Archive for January 29, 2008

Not exactly breaking news: Something about cross-border litigation and copyrights.


Boy, am I filled with a ton of piss and vinegar.

Enough piss and vinegar to, uh, do something.

Have at thee.

Though what does this mean? It means that for now, the ruling stands. However, there is a legal loophole. What would happen if the Japanese studios take the easy way out and let the company do the “enforcing”? Wouldn’t that null the ruling?

Trust me, I don’t like it at all. It’s sinister, to tell you the truth. And a lot of people are going to lose all faith in the courts and the Government. If this gets out to the local media, that is.

It’s making me want to become an ascetic (a monk, Catholic Priest, etc). No really.

January 29, 2008 at 7:10 pm 2 comments


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

January 2008
S M T W T F S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 547,241 times OMG

Random Mumblings

blackhater on The Visual Novel Community Hat…

HEE HEE HEE.