I be pimpin’ mah homies, yo! Also this post is full of bling.

April 28, 2008 at 10:11 pm 15 comments


Yo yo! Big D here in the hizzouse!

Tizzle be mah homies, yo! So pleaze vote fo’ thizzay and deck’em out with teh bling!

(Ok, gangsta speak is getting silly. The rest of the post may or may not be in gangsta speak.)

  • Totali – DURRR
  • jpmeyer – He’s going to be married. Spare a thought, man.
  • the animéanachronism – I actually got anachronism right?
  • omo – You know omo, like when he was about to eat us all in a fit of lulz? Good times, good times.
  • THAT – Impz may be a vicious cute headhunter, but the rest o’ hiz crew are all right.
  • Sea Slugs Colophon – Did you know that Sea Slugs look like otters and are a vital part of your everyday diet? Shame that they’re protected under international lulz law.
  • Borderline Hikkikomori – CJ is a girl desu~ please vote for her desu~ I have no idea why I am speaking like Suiseiseki desu~ desu desu desu~ (lolwut)
  • SDS[Oguie Maniax] – One of my nominations got through? WUT. z(o_O)\_ (He’ s good, I can vouch for that.)
  • Cameron Probert – sounds like a cheese, writes like a slick Pulitzer prize reporter.
  • Kuro(u)gane – No, not Daijuuji Kurou, that other one from Underwater Ray Romano. (LOL)
  • Hinano – Oh look it’s a happy bride. LET’S LULZ AT HER!
  • DS – Dangos are for eating, not comicking.
  • mike – needs more lulz. ‘ nuff said.
  • Delicious Beta waffles – too bad most of British cuisine tastes like oil, though :V
  • YAY WALFAS
  • Shingo – Shingo be da man to hook you up with da goods. (If you deal in information that is.)
  • zepy – Stop lusting after momotato!
  • Gia – Personally, I think it sounds like a new type of Tamagotchi.
  • MOU YAMATE – Once you click on that link you are hereby proclaiiming you are a pervert and like the look of naked flesh and whatnot. Also NOODZ.
  • LOLIKIT – is delicious shota yo. Like um, Kouta from Kanokon, ‘cept more shotaey and less indecisiveness and has a long schlong more than OVER 9000 feet long?

YOU’LL NEVER GET A CAMPAIGN FROM ME COPPERS NEVER EVER

Entry filed under: Anime, WTF.

AB’S DONATE OR DIE 2008 UPDATE Why you should vote these people instead of me (Part 1)

15 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Tyrenol  |  April 28, 2008 at 11:34 pm

    The Rock Salt is For The Birds.

    Seriously. I broke my arm whilst getting a $2000 loan. And that’s because I have bad feet coordination and good credit.

    Reply
  • 2. omo  |  April 29, 2008 at 12:16 am

    wtf mate.

    And yes his name does sound like cheese. And Ebichu.

    Reply
  • 3. totali  |  April 29, 2008 at 1:15 am

    *spins Drm’s rims*

    Reply
  • 4. Kurogane  |  April 29, 2008 at 1:53 am

    WTF. I’m not from UNDERWATER RAY ROMANO.

    Reply
  • 5. Michael  |  April 29, 2008 at 2:08 am

    This is a really funny post, Drm. 🙂

    Reply
  • 6. The Animanachronism  |  April 29, 2008 at 3:06 am

    Tastes like oil? Tastes like oil?

    Reply
  • 7. Hinano  |  April 29, 2008 at 3:10 am

    I’m already getting enough Lulz from 4chan for making fun of their pedobear urges for shugo chara

    Reply
  • 8. Kabitzin  |  April 29, 2008 at 5:12 am

    This post was off the chain

    Reply
  • 9. CJ Blackwing  |  April 29, 2008 at 6:15 am

    … I don’t know how to respond to that. (Then again, that happens to me a lot; I am easily confused. Lolikit can attest to that.)

    DESU~ ^____^

    Reply
  • 10. gia  |  April 29, 2008 at 6:40 am

    True story: I AM a type of tomagotchi.

    Desu.

    Reply
  • 11. Impz  |  April 29, 2008 at 5:51 pm

    I am a CUTE headhunter.

    I demand you correct that.

    Reply
  • 12. Os  |  April 30, 2008 at 3:23 am

    WHY AINT I UP THERE?!

    Reply
  • 13. iniksbane  |  April 30, 2008 at 1:10 pm

    Cheese, huh? First time I heard that 🙂

    Reply
  • 14. Nagato  |  April 30, 2008 at 1:49 pm

    You’re a very confusing person. And that’s coming from me!

    Reply
  • 15. TheBigN  |  May 2, 2008 at 4:14 am

    This is why best dorama is fun. And yes I know that statement makes little sense here. 😛

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

April 2008
S M T W T F S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 547,235 times OMG

Random Mumblings

blackhater on The Visual Novel Community Hat…

HEE HEE HEE.