Why you should vote these people instead of me (Part 1)

May 1, 2008 at 12:15 am 7 comments


Personally, I got nothing riding on the awards. I get myself plonked in a gag award which I wrote the blurb for (and having no chance of winning) and I’m too weird to be typecast into anything (okay maybe if there was a totally wacked out award I’d win it :P).

So yeah, instead of focusing on my INVISIBLE PLATFORM, go vote for someone else. Seriously. You might like to look below for ideas.

  • totali of Subculture: Totali does episode summaries. So does everyone and their mothers. I don’t know why I would ask anyone to vote for totali but I secretly think totali is female. That and this has to be at least 50 words or more. Or 42.
  • jpmeyer of MINAIDE HAZUKASHII~: So he’s a happy husband-to-be. That means he’s either going to beat his wife (chances of that happening are 0%) or his wife (who happens to be Hinano OH SURPRISE) is going lay it to him (It’s already happened). Personally, I feel mildly responsible for getting him hitched, because whenever I am in a community recently people WILL get married or together. S’all true.
  • Iknight of The Animé Anachronism: Other than having a word i will type wrongly at least 50% of the time, Iknight is a bit of a sardonic individual. He tends to writes somewhat long articles, but man those articles can work them braincells. I think I almost fapped to his words once. No I do not have a word fetish.
  • omo of omonomono: Okay, seriously. Vote for him. Not because he’s hailed as a cure for insomnia, but because of the very fact he was around when Momotaro was around. That’s got to be worth at least one vote, right?
  • THAT: Did I say impz was a vicious headhunter? Actually I meant that impz was a CUTE headhunter. Seriously he alone is cute enough to win a couple of awards all by himself. No this was not done at trap point and i was totally not forced to write this. This is all my own free will. Yessireebob I was not forced to write about how cute Impz is.No coercion was involved. Nosireebob. None of that torture thing happened as well. And no I was not forced to conveniently forget about Impz’ team. Nope. No torture at all.

Man my wit sucks. I need to brush up on that. but seriously folks, vote for them. They are COOL. Very COOL.

PS: No I did not plan to hurt anyone with my completely sick humor more fit for pig swill than human consumption.

PPS: Wee. 2 years. I am officially older than the Internets.

Entry filed under: Anime, WTF.

I be pimpin’ mah homies, yo! Also this post is full of bling. So, a new Touhou is in the works.

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. totali  |  May 1, 2008 at 2:11 am

    t.t;; eh? ehhhhhhhhh???

    2 years! Gogo 3!

    Reply
  • 2. Hinano  |  May 1, 2008 at 3:00 am

    Congrats on the 2 years. The only one responsible for jp’s hitching is Hung. XD

    Reply
  • 3. Hinano  |  May 1, 2008 at 3:01 am

    Also totali is not a trap, he’s a shota.

    Reply
  • 4. gia  |  May 1, 2008 at 4:57 am

    Yeah, I don’t think anyone should vote for my blog either. I mean, I’m kind of paid to do it. Shouldn’t I be non-eligible or something?

    Also, traps > shota. Just so we’re clear on that.

    Reply
  • 5. The Animanachronism  |  May 1, 2008 at 5:50 am

    Funny thing is, I can’t write ‘anachronism’ without typos now.

    Reply
  • 6. Impz  |  May 1, 2008 at 8:25 am

    Good. I am satisfied. Cute headhunter is cute.

    Reply
  • 7. omo  |  May 2, 2008 at 1:19 am

    I feel like I’m missing out on something. Grats on the 2yo mark.

    And to be honest my blog is all over the place like yours, so I don’t really care that much about the pigeon hole-ing going on.

    Momotato.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

May 2008
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,659 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


