The best Persona 4 comic ever

November 2, 2009 at 8:45 pm 1 comment


No seriously, these are JAWSOME.

Here are a few choice lines.

Youske: “Dude stop polishing those balls” Kou Ichijou “I can’t man, THESE BALLS ARE ON FIRE

Yousuke: “I HAVE TO PEEEEEEEEEEEEE”

“You become friends with Yosuke. Yosuke will now DIE FOR YOU.”

NAOTOKAWAIIYONAOYO: “Did someone say GIRLS? Because I’m a boy. Just so you know.”

And my personal favorite:

Kanji Tatsumi: “Hi, I’m Kanji Tatsumi and I LOVE NAKED MEN.” Yousuke: D:

CHEGGITOUT. (Because Peachi is a jawsome dude/dudette)

Edit: WHAT HAVE I DONE A NEW BANNER IS HILARIOUSLY DISTURBING.

Entry filed under: Funny, Snorting lolis.

Retrobloggan: Iriya No Sora, UFO No Natsu 3 Retrobloggan: Iriya No Sora UFO No Natsu 4

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Scouluptupt  |  February 7, 2011 at 1:12 pm

    hi everybody I am noob here

    I recently found this community from researching numerous keywords for my school project. I just wanted to say hello to everybody. Thanks!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

November 2009
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 547,235 times OMG

Random Mumblings

blackhater on The Visual Novel Community Hat…

HEE HEE HEE.