Why am I still watching anime I should be extremely irrelevant now

May 6, 2010 at 12:00 pm 2 comments


Ichiban Ushiro Daimaoh: Badass manly harem anime is badass. Akuto is the least wimpy (and most balls-out badass) harem lead ever. And completely balls-out entertaining. WHY DIDN’T I WATCH THIS EARLIER. OH SNAP ITOU SHIZKUA VOICES THE NAUGHTY BOOBY WITCH GIRL. SO TOTALLY SOLD.

Heroman: Bland, but still watchable. It’s not a bad show, but I think the Stan Lee Magic does not work well animated.

SD Gundam BRAVE BATTLE WARROIRS: …This show is the best kid’s show not totally targeted to Gundam otaku ever.

Angel Beats: Shelved until every single episode comes out. Or until either of the three shows end their run. Depends.

Entry filed under: Anime, HEROMAN, Ichiban Ushiro Daimaoh. Tags: .

Elitism, dickwaving and militant assholes, or why I stopped reading wah. HOW I RAISED GAME

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. glothelegend  |  May 17, 2010 at 1:52 pm

    I really need to watch Ichban Ushiro Daimaoh. CRAP.

    Reply
  • 2. Tyrenol  |  May 18, 2010 at 6:08 am

    My hope is that Akuto doesn’t die in the end.

    Japanese are known for killing the cooler shounen. Take “School Days” for example. 😦

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

May 2010
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,039 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


