Spring 2010. Rock, Rock on.

February 23, 2010 at 12:00 pm Leave a comment


(Oh snap I don’t know where this came from please don’t pelt me with viral bombs and the like ;-;)

I can’t believe it’s almost 4 days to THE LEGEND OF KOIZUMI. But enough of that.

Let’s just say Spring is decidedly more interesting than Winter. Mostly because of STAN LEE.

  • Arakawa Under The Bridge: Shinbo tackles a really weird mangaka’s work. I’m interested in seeing what the strange pairing can produce. And I quite like Saint Young Men.
  • Iron Man: TONY STARKS BUILT THIS IN A CAVE. WITH SCRAPS. WHILE BANGING HOT WOMEN. ‘Nuff said.
  • HEROMAN: HOLY FUCK YES STAN LEE IS BALANCED FOR SUPER ROBOTS. No really. I’m hyped for the AMERICAN SUPER ROBOT SHOW.
  • Angel Beats: Yeah. It’s by Maeda Jun. With Art by Na-Ga. And it’s being animooted. I’m a Key-tard.
  • SD Gundam: SD Gundam :3

Holy shit I can’t believe they are animating these

  • K-ON S2: If trolling with Endless 8 wasn’t enough, they just had to make another season for K-ON. :V
  • Kiss X Sis: After Aki Sora, NOTHING is sacred anymore. Also,
  • Mudamuzo Naki Kaikaku -THE LEGEND OF KOIZUMI- : Though it airs on Feb 26, It is so epic it deserves a slot here. For being totally jawsome.

Entry filed under: Anime. Tags: .

MIIIINAMIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII Sudden realizations redux – I can hear the parodies in my head

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

February 2010
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,050 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


