WHY AM I SO TROLL

January 12, 2010 at 3:00 pm 5 comments


You know what.

I’m sick of being called a troll, or no one taking me seriously.

Oh, sure, it’s probably because I asked for it, but when the whole place is filled with jerks with spiked metal poles wrapped with barbed wire up their asses who get more respect that a troll, it’s rather sickening, especially since most of them don’t even deserve it.

There’s more to this than meets the eye, but I’m kinda sick of being treated like an idiot and a 4channer. Even if I was one in the past.

I’ve been working hard, trying to write better, trying to catch up with a massive backlog, being a generally responsible member of the community and all, but apparently, it’s probably not worth it. I’ll still be treated like a silly troll, and those who apparently hate the community will get more and more popular simply because of their reputation and not personality.

It’s a sad, sad world we live in, and I’m kinda sick of it all.

Entry filed under: WTF. Tags: .

SPIRIT OF THE DECADE: 7 Shows no one will watch SPIRIT OF THE DECADE: The real problem with moe

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. owen  |  January 12, 2010 at 5:56 pm

    You reap what you sow. Bitch ass motherfucker.

    Reply
    • 2. drmchsr0  |  January 12, 2010 at 7:43 pm

      I don’t recall plowing into huge… … … tracts of land recently.

      And if you’re Owen S, die in a fire.

      Reply
      • 3. newo  |  January 13, 2010 at 4:58 am

        oh yes please.

  • 4. Anonym  |  January 13, 2010 at 5:42 pm

    I don’t think anyone with half a brain could ever call you troll. Though I’m not sure if that speaks for or against you.

    Too honest for your own good, eh. Oh wait, that only works in real life.

    Reply
  • 5. newo  |  January 13, 2010 at 6:43 pm

    realive is sreusly biznes

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

January 2010
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,039 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


