As far as cons go, lol Daicon and LOL Cosfest

July 14, 2009 at 11:05 pm 1 comment


I’m probably the only dude to actually stay at Cosfest for at least 15 minutes. LOL

And man, it was pretty empty. Oh sure, the crowds were OUTSIDE, but inside was a different matter.

Still, NERF GUNS.

And I’ll leave it to tj_han to cover DaiCon, LOL (mostly because I WAS NOT THERE)

Yeesh, I never knew that in Malaysia, the con scene is just as fucked up as in Singapore.

Thank goodness I’m planning the HAMSTER WORLD TOUR, starting from next year, to go see the world and have cookies with pretty much everyone I know on the Internet. Problem would be funding and shit. Oh well. One at a time.

Entry filed under: Anime.

I accidently a Katawa Shoujo And here we have prime examples of the fans helping out

1 Comment Add your own

  • […] Originally posted here: As far as cons go, lol Daicon and LOL Cosfest […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

July 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,925 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


