WHY. SO. MOE. INTERNET.

June 1, 2009 at 8:55 pm 3 comments


sketchdump2_by_DONGSDONGSI ACCIDENTLY A JEAN INTO POST. (This series of posts dedicated to Blueflower/Jeanstealer, mostly because of this)

I’m kinda forced to blame OTAKU USA, Daryl Surat (hurr hurr hurr) and the Internet for this.

In what may seem to be an actual effort to flog what seems to be a dead horse, and because of all the recent news about rape games, Haruhi and OTAKU USA running a feature on “Japan’s most controversial export”, I am forced, nay, I am compelled to do a series on the said article.

Anyone is welcome to help/troll/do whatever. In fact, I expect people to flame me for not updating if all goes well.

Now if you excuse me, I’ll be looking for long-dead articles.

P.S: HAI JEAM.

Entry filed under: Anime.

WHAT THING IS THIS Unexpected news: Higurashi and Umineko head writer/creator endorses fan translation efforts

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. TP  |  June 2, 2009 at 3:35 pm

    Lol I like Jean now: series of lols.

    Y yes, you make a fine jeanstealer, Drmchsr0. Now where’s my ‘eavy bolters!?

    Reply
  • 2. Hectotane  |  June 2, 2009 at 11:27 pm

    A word of advice from me: Don’t go near the dead horse. You’re 100% likely to flog it. Guaranteed.

    And Haruhi? You can borrow of pic of her being slugged hard by Kyon. (See seems to enjoy it anyway.)

    Reply
  • 3. イチロ イノ Ichiro Ino  |  June 8, 2009 at 8:02 am

    Moe…

    did you make the pic?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

June 2009
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,659 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


