WHAT THING IS THIS

May 22, 2009 at 12:36 am 2 comments


IT IS A NEW SUZUMIYA HARUHI EPISODE. AS IN, NOT A RERUN.

I HAS JUST WATCHED PART OF IT. IT IS LIKE THE ORIGINAL SEASON 1.

AWESOME ED, AND STUFF.

Also, I think Suzumiya Haruhi is a moé version of Heinlein’s All You Zombies. Except replace the whole bartender is everyone plot with KYON IS RESPONSIBLE FOR EVERYTHING. Totally serious.

The closed loop shit? Totally Heinlein. Next thing we know, Kyon is Haruhi and Kyonko is a lie. And then I shit my brains because Cthulhu exists and I just saw him.

And then some snarky irrelevant famous bloggers (IT IS VERY OBVIOUS AS TO WHOM I AM MENTIONING.) start up the Hyperuhi engine and blow the whole series sky-high. Into the zone of fail.

LESS TALK, MOAR DOOZIN.

Entry filed under: Anime, Suzumiya Haruhi.

Owen is tsundere for omo. WHY. SO. MOE. INTERNET.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. jopchan121  |  May 22, 2009 at 1:13 am

    I’m expecting a horde of Haruhi posts from others in the near future. Be prepared.

    Reply
  • 2. Hectotane  |  May 23, 2009 at 1:55 am

    “Shotgun on the right side, rubber bullets at the left?”

    Screw the (presumed) tax on ammunition! If it ain’t right, I don’t give a damn if it’s selling!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

May 2009
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,987 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


