MOONLIGHT CRRRRRRRRRRRADL- wut

February 26, 2009 at 9:12 pm 2 comments


So, tomorrow is the anticipated release of August’s Yoake Mae Yori Ruuuuuuuuuuuuuuu~Iiro Na ~MOONLIGHT CRADLE~ (or today, if you are a dirty pervert.)

I got only one thing to say:

Feena is still a slut.

I wish I were kidding, but I’m a dirty pervert and looked at the HCGs. Yeah, not looking good for anyone who wants pure, undefiled Feena. She’s still having sex in places where having sex would get you caught EASY.

In my defense, this was meant as a joke.

In my second line of defense, so is every other female character.

And no, no pics. YOU KNOW HOW TO GET THEM.

– DrmChsr0 (who wishes he did this for the lulz)

Animu updates:

  • Macross Frontier: HOLY DERPS WHY DIDN’T I WATCH THIS EARLIER. THIS IS EPIC MUSICAL OPERATTA AWESOME. EPISODE 25 IS MADE OF BRIGHTSLAPS AND EPIC WIN.
  • Maria Holic: Maria is scary (NO I DON’T WANT TO BE GAY FOR HIM T_T), but Matsurika is made of lulz and utter win.
  • Rideback: See Macross Frontier, replace music and VFs with RIDEBACKS and BALLET. YES, BALLET.
  • Sora Kake Girls: I am watching this for a certain character. This is bad (in my books.)
  • CLANNAD AFTER STORY: Tomoya deserves 12 Brightslaps and a RIDER KICK to his face.
  • Kara (There is) no Kyoukai: Have I mentioned that this is a must-watch, no mater what? Will return with full reviews when I start selkirkefforting.
  • Chrome Shelled Regios: FUKKEN EXALTED ANIMU IS FUKKEN EXALTED. I swear White Wolf is secretly funding this show in an effort to make the Japanese play EXALTED. (Exalted is copyright White Wolf Publishing Private Limited, also of fail and lose if it wasn’t for them Void Engineers, nChangeling, and EXALTED.)
  • Hokuto no BOB ROSS Ken: Did anyone say this was a must-watch? Now it is. SO EPIC.

Entry filed under: Yoake Mae Yori Ruriiro na ~Crescent Love~.

Smoked Cheese News Hurr Hurr Hurr Copyrights.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Di Gi Kazune  |  February 28, 2009 at 6:53 pm

    We’ve been saying that about Macross Frontier. Episode 25 is 25 minutes of pure mechapr0n. Alto-hime x Michel.

    Reply
  • 2. Leefe  |  March 1, 2009 at 3:14 pm

    Alto X Brera hot mecha buttsecks. Space operas are awesome :D!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

February 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,659 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


