THE LOLI BOOK ROOM

December 11, 2008 at 9:28 pm 1 comment


And this is why the HP Lovecraft Historical Society, Japan, and me mix like, uh, I have no idea.

CLICK MORE FOR LOLI BOOKS.

Come, they called me
The special loli book room
The rarest books to see
Librarian’s tomb
Kept under lock and key
In terrible gloom
To save man’s sanity virility,

moarelza

It’s pointless, we’re doomed, thoroughly doomed, utterly doomed.

al
Necronomicon

The first I exhumed
From the book room.
eibon
Book of Eibon
So frightfully old cute

vermis
Vermis Mysterieux
A sight to behold (YA RLY)

cultes

(No, The Monsters and Their Kynde has not been turned into a loli. Yet. Have some Cultes des Ghoules instead :3)

The Monstres and Their Kynde
With edges of gold

Could make me lose my mind
All covered with mold [SPERM], fungus and mold [LOBSTERS AND HOLLANDAISE SAUCE], poisonous mold [WONDERFUL MAYONAISE].

cthaat

(The Kitab al Kacir is not a loli yet. Have some Cthaat Aquadingen instead)

Kitab al Kacir
Its horrors untold.
Still I am bold.

celephais(The True Celaphais Fragments [HAZUKI] are much cuter than the non-existent King In Yellow lolibook.)

King in Yellow
Left me feeling glum

ethel
The Pnakoptic Scriptures
I’d stay away from

goldenbough
And then The Golden Bough
My brain had gone numb

I read raped (D:) them all out loud
Well that was quite dumb, terribly dumb, fatally dumb.

Freed the Great Old Ones
Mankind will succumb.

wutudo
What have I done?

elzafffffff

WHAT HAVE YOU DONE.

Entry filed under: Anime, Demonbane.

I DO NOT RANK ANIMU Guts loves moé, world in shock

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Zeroblade  |  December 12, 2008 at 1:59 am

    WHAT HAVE YOU DONE.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

December 2008
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,806 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


