Why Rage At May’n’s Autograph Session When the REAL RAGE was HOURS before the concert?

December 3, 2008 at 9:34 pm 1 comment


I believe we all have read about how bigoted, shallow, and stupid Singaporean fans are (and Malaysian ones, sorry to you hguys across the Causeway, except to that one guy)

Now let me tell you something I saw.

At the Studio 4’C exhibit, there was an old man doing live autographs and art in front of his adoring fans. WHo was that guy? Famous animator/director Morimoto Koji. He was doing this for at least 3 hours non-stop. And he also posed for pictures.

This is all very tiring work, and I’m sure he was very tired after all that.

And thien I hear May’n gets to pre-sign a few whiteboards (WHICH IS THE PRACTICE IN JAPAN, GET IT?) and people complain about wasted money and shit. I’m pretty sick to the stomach at this, and it’s not just because I did not ask about his well-being (WHICH I SHOULD HAVE.) .

Well let me tell you something. If I had to choose between the long line at the Studoi 4Ç exhibit and the May’n FIASCO, I’d pick the line. Why? Because people actually appreciated him. Even ume managed to compliment him on his work (which is well-deserved). All I hear from the people attending the May’n concert was BITCH WHINE MOAN.

Soshi and tj_han and DER SOJOURNER have already lectured you enough. I don’t have to lecdture you again.

Entry filed under: Anime.

Why do we hate (memetically) SOLSTICE APPROACHES.

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. e-jump  |  December 10, 2008 at 7:46 am

    Well, you and whoever stay in line and waited deserved your Koji’s autograph.
    I couldnt stay for the long line.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

December 2008
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,811 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


