zaitcev on Oi! Hayaku!

October 18, 2008 at 3:53 am 4 comments


I was wondering why people even take zaitcev seriously now. He obviously doesn’t care about the otakucube in particular, only stooping down to make sarcastic jabs at people who actually care, and most of the time, his views reveal him to be no more than someone who is more concerned about trolling, if anything.

I don’t even know why we even tolerate him. He rarely has something good to say. And this is coming from someone who does know how to troll. (FUCK YOU I STILL TROLL)

As for the whole situation, I’ve already emailed Riex about it, and this matter should promptly be cleared up, pending sleep, food, and REAL LIFE ISSUES.

And apparently, YES, YOU CAN DELETE SHIT FROM THE INTERNET IF YOU ARE FAST ENOUGH. Like FLASH GORDON (BROWN, BANK ON HIM) FAST.

And now…

WHO PUT MY BOMP. (WARHAMSTER HAS LITTLE TIEM FOR POSTINGS, MAY BE OLDER THAN INTERNETS)

Y U HAET YOUMU T_T

Entry filed under: Bitching.

I am so going to get sued Signal-to-Noise

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. concretebadger  |  October 18, 2008 at 5:00 am

    I don’t have time for blogs that consist of 5% original thought and 95% c/ped text from other blogs so no, I don’t take him seriously at all so I approve of this post. And I’m a guy who usually takes everything seriously.

    Since this is a post that’s merely talking about a blog post that’s merely talking about a blog post, that clearly makes you an uber-troll, or something. Kudos.

    Reply
  • 2. Tyrenol  |  October 18, 2008 at 8:11 am

    I agree with Concrete Badger.

    I’m currently waiting for the pedophiles to muster enough bravery to have their little “loli parade;” their “Let’s Promote The Rape Of Kids By Big, Ugly Men” March.

    Just so I can laugh when “sports moms,” UNICEF, and religious fanatics shoot them down. 🙂

    Reply
  • 3. aurabolt  |  October 19, 2008 at 4:22 am

    More like he tries to troll and then fails miserably.

    Reply
  • 4. lelangir  |  October 19, 2008 at 10:41 am

    He wrote a post a while ago on how he and ryan A act as kind of “organic rss feeds” (or something to that extent), and posited that 4-6 author-esque blogs could cover a huge portion of the otakublogosphere. I guess I do read it for that aspect.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

October 2008
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,802 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


