Whole INTERNETS is BABIES

August 24, 2008 at 9:31 am 1 comment


B’AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW (Ayda (made of pangolin and cute and tsundere and win) belongs to Jeanstealer (made of “I HAET FURRIES”, win and moar win), also sup/tg/),

Because fansubban is SRS BSNSS. Very SRS BSNSS.

Jaka is babies. Kristen is babies. Everyone who says Chihiro sucks behind their backs is babies. Everyone is babies. Chihiro is babies My grammar is babies. My expurgated lungs is babies. Heck, if I have something else to add, I’m babies too.

Fucking fansubban dorama.

WHY SO SERIOUS, INTERNETS? (Delicious Joker pic from Lolcron, a sup/tg/ drawfag with mad skillz)

Now if you excuse me… … …

I have a sandvich to eat.

Entry filed under: Anime.

Remaining Sense Of FUJINON Silly walkan to THE ARMY

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. lelangir  |  August 24, 2008 at 12:36 pm

    It’s not like watching Sekirei is the most productive thing in the world…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

August 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,659 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


