For the last time, Ryogi Shiki is NOT yandere.

August 9, 2008 at 10:45 am 3 comments


Fuck you that’s Fujinon (will elaborate later)

So, Murder Speculation (part 1).

I had no idea what I was watching, and it was awesome. Then I refreshed my memory, and I was even more marveled.

WARNING: INCOMING SPOILERS.

The basic story: Mikiya and SHiki like each other. Shiki has 3 2 different personalities. The LOL I R TEH REBEL side and the LOL I R MURDERAN side. And Mikiya’s the human Google machine. The guys at Google got nothing on him. A rather slow-paced highschool sequence of Mikiya with Shiki, then WHAMMO! His inept (but mildly useful) uncle, Akimi Daisuke Ono, busts in, telling Mikiya about the murders (Shiki loev blood, and no, she did not kill them, even though it looks like she did) Then there’s this mysterious guy who accuses Shiki for having murderous PMS 4 times (IT WAS THAT RAT-BASTARD SHIRAZUMI LIO WHO KILLED THEM ALL AND WAS THAT GUY WHO SPOKE TO SHIKI). Ends with Shiki wounding Mikiya, saying something about wanting to stick it in his pooper kill him, and then CUT TO HOSPITAL.

It’s rather slow because we’re seeing Shiki through Mikiya’s eyes, who, for a freaking human Google machine, is pretty slow indeed. ALso Cat Len plushies. In both white and black versions.

And now, pretty pix.

BLOOD FOR THE BLOO- Errr… Shiki loev blood.

Yes People, that’s Mikiya’s uncle. He looks inept.

FUCK YOU LIO GTFO AND DIE BEFORE SHIKI KILLS YOU

Normal guy on the left, a psycho on the right. And everything’s fine. Riiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiight…………

THIS IS NO ZAKU SHIKI MIKIYA! NO ZAKU SHIKI!

Next thing you know, Mikiya’s gonna spout off “I’LL PIERCE THE HEAVENS WITH MY DRILL!”. Secretly, I think he’s Kamina.

I think Shiki worships Khorne secretly. That’s how she gets her rapetastic powers. Either that or her family are all Eversors.

Khorne demands Mikiya. No Rly. I have no idea why.

This is a fact: The red ones ALWAYS go faster. Just ask Char and dem Orkz.

[insert buttsex joke here] Also, Tzeentch won the poker match, and demanded that Khorne surrender Mikiya for his shenanigans. JUST AS PLANNED.

BUT WHAT I REALLY WANNA DO TO YOU IS J-J-J-JAM IT IN.

Mikiya is not that guy wit the unconscious girl fetish. Also, he gets the girl, unlike that other limp noodle. That, and he’d be dead in 17 or more pieces if he actually did that.

NEXT EPISODE:

THERE IS FUJINON NEXT EPISODE. THAT IS ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW.

And that is all.

FUCK YOU I’M IN THE ARMY

Entry filed under: Anime, Kara no Kyokai.

WRYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY Fruit Defense!

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Makoto Shishiou  |  August 9, 2008 at 11:44 pm

    Izzat U, “School Days?”

    Reply
  • 2. Funnibunney  |  August 10, 2008 at 1:43 pm

    I loved this movie. I loev Mikiya. I loev Shiki. I loev SHIKI. I loev bloodzOMG VIOLENCE PLZ LOLOLOLOLOL

    Was I the only one thinking that Shiki (or even Mikiya) was going to brutalize some hapless sod when I heard the “Singing in the Rain” tune? (If you haven’t watched A Clockwork Orange, do so. NOW).

    Reply
  • 3. xephfyre  |  August 15, 2008 at 3:13 am

    In the future, Shiki kill everyone.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

August 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,988 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


