Why you should vote these people instead of me (Part 3)

May 5, 2008 at 10:40 am 2 comments


To all those who say I am beating myself up: I was merely stating facts. After all, have I stirred up srs drama these past few months? Therefore it is with truth and a hint of sick humor that I restate my  inability to win best dorama.

  • Hinano of Hinano’s Babb- Errr, Ex-fansubber Hitorgo: Errr… … … Yay for happy couples? I think she wears the pants in that silly relationship. And soon-to-be happy couple. And stuff. (what else d’yeh want me to say?)
  • DS of Dango B- Daijoubu: IT IS DS THE DANGOMAN! DANGOS! DADADADA DANGOS! DANGOS! DANGOS! DANGOS! DADADADADADADADA DANGOS! (sung to the tune of the Adam West Batman Live-Action theme)
  • mike of tl;d-animé|otaku: The other brand of insomnia-curing medicine. Once you wade through the allusaions to acclaimed novel, you might find nuggets of wisdom. Shiori nuggets. why did I say that OSHI GUNCANNON DON’T CRUSH MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE-
  • DiGiKerot of delicious Beta-Waffles: He’s British and he knows how to make a good roast beef. He is also in the shape of a waffle. It is delicious waffle you must eat it OmNomNomNomNomNom.
  • WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALFAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAS: Cute. Touhou. ’nuff said. Also TWUCK.

SUPAH SPESHUL LAST-MINUTE PIMPAGE ENTRY

  • wildarmsheero of Mistakes of Youth: He writes for Otaku USA. He has many hugpillows. He also uses his online handle when he writes (For safety reasons. Ours.) He is also very ronery. Well I guess knowing Ol’ Patrick Macias does make him somewhat vote-worthy 😛

Hurr Hurr Hurr. Don’t be hatin’.

Entry filed under: Anime, WTF.

I have been bitten by the Macross bug. Anyone who thinks Japanese animation and it’s fanatics will be accepted is not just crazy but completely fucking out of their minds.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. wildarmsheero  |  May 5, 2008 at 12:10 pm

    If Patrick lets me write more, hopefully it’ll be under my real name……

    Reply
  • 2. kirbym  |  May 7, 2008 at 3:27 am

    Wooooo, Walfas! You know… I don’t even know why my blog is on there. It’s not even an anime blog. You know, because… it’s the anime blog awards… for anime blogs.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

May 2008
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,509 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


