Why you should vote these people instead of me (Part 2)

May 3, 2008 at 1:08 am 5 comments


It’s obviously better to give than to receive. And honestly, I don’t deserve to be here after 2 years. If I had my way I’d be be a bloody mess at the foot of a skyscraper at age 8. True story there.

  • The Sea Slugs Colophon: Almost as old as Momotaro, but hey. Kabitzin looks like a sea otter rather than a slug and everyone loves otters. And he does interviews.  EPIC INTERVIEWS. And, uh, episode summaries. I return for the Interviews though.
  • The Borderline Hikkikomori team: I was supposed to look for another moé sound to replace desu but I got lazy (insert moé sound here). also CJ is a girl (insert moé sound here). Crisu is her kitteh of doom and she has others whose names I can’t recall at the moment. But she’s a GIRL (insert moé sound here). I think that counts for something.
  • SDS of Ogiue Maniax: He’s given me a few topics to think about and write. Also he hangs out with notable luminaries like Shingo and wildarmsheeero. That makes him COOL. (wah also writes for Otaku USA. He uses his pen name for safety. Ours.)
  • Cameron Probert of In Search of Number 9: i’ve mentioned before he sounds like a cheese. i think it was Camebert.  oh great. Now i have to find some way to work Ebichu in it. While it’s true he doesn’t give sexual advice to people (like EBICHUMAN), he writes like a polished reporter worthy of Reuters or the BBC.Thought-provoking, eloquent and interesting, he’s looking for his 9th absolute favorite show. If he went into news reporting, he’d eventually be nominated for a Pulitzer Prize. I guantaree it.
  • Kur0gane of… … … Kurogane’s: Seriously, who doesn’t like him? He’s funny, not afraid to admit he’s gay for Jun. thinks a cat is fine too… I bet he secretly loves Alto-Hime.

Yes these people are seriously more awesome than I am. i am made of fail and lose compared to them.

Entry filed under: Anime, WTF.

ARIA FUCK YEAH I have been bitten by the Macross bug.

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kurogane  |  May 3, 2008 at 1:25 am

    Lol.

    Reply
  • 2. CJ Blackwing  |  May 3, 2008 at 4:40 am

    ‘Scuze me, I’M the kitteh, not Crisu. ^_^ And don’t put yourself down. You rock hard too. ^____^

    Reply
  • 3. lolikitsune  |  May 3, 2008 at 6:38 am

    Stop copying me. Bitch.

    Reply
  • 4. drmchsr0  |  May 3, 2008 at 7:09 am

    lolikit: OH BABY, YOU ARE GONNA GET LULZ’D!

    Reply
  • 5. iniksbane  |  May 3, 2008 at 1:22 pm

    Now that’s some high praise.

    And I second what CJ said.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

May 2008
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,810 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


