ARIA FUCK YEAH

May 2, 2008 at 4:13 am 4 comments


Rightstuf and Nozomi have decided to import the deliciously insomnia-curing, wonderfuly awesome Aria to the United States.

A lot of people are really happy. So is me. Okay I watched all but one episode. It’s still a wonderful show.

FUCK YEAH ARIA

Entry filed under: Anime.

So, a new Touhou is in the works. Why you should vote these people instead of me (Part 2)

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. lolikitsune  |  May 2, 2008 at 6:50 am

    FUCK YEAH ARIA!!

    Reply
  • 2. Tyrenol  |  May 2, 2008 at 1:49 pm

    Here’s a question I would like to ask:

    Can the lot of you make that gondola float?

    I don’t have anything against Aria. I wish that the folks over at “The Right Stuf” didn’t do “The Wrong Stuf” like they did with Emma.

    I also wished that Bandai had dealt with Aria instead of Viral*Marketing Lucky*Star.

    The world is wierd, though. I’ll go for what I want meanwhile and see what happens.

    Reply
  • 3. kwok  |  May 3, 2008 at 1:41 am

    ARIA FUCK YEAH
    COMING AGAIN TO SAVE THE MOTHERFUCKING DAY YEAH
    SHOUNEN JUMP YOUR GAME IS THROUGH
    COS NOW YOU HAVE TO ANSWER TO
    ARIA FUCK YEAH
    SO LICK MY BOATS AND SUCK ON MY PADDLES

    GONDOLAS! FUCK YEAH
    CANALS! FUCK YEAH
    NEO-VENEZIA! FUCK YEAH
    TERRAFORMING! FUCK YEAH
    UNIFORMS! FUCK YEAH
    CATS! FUCK YEAH
    FUCK YEAH

    Reply
  • 4. dKiWi  |  May 19, 2008 at 9:00 pm

    ARIA FUCK YEAH!

    Haha I wanted to do a big link post on your AFY comments in the blogosphere but decided not to XD

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

May 2008
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,659 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


