BLASSREITER Parody #1

April 7, 2008 at 8:00 am 2 comments


This is just the icing on the cake. Even if the show does go down the proverbial crapper, the parodies will live on.

Gregory House: House here. What’s the situation.
Random policeman: Uh, the patient has turned into a robot and is killing my friend.
Gregory house: What, that’s impossible! Dead bodies don’t reanimate themselves! We’re missing something. Get more information!
Random policeman: Uh okay then.
*cue murder.

Hermann: I’ve just had a talk with Dr. House… he says you might never be able to walk again.
Gerd: So I see.
Hermann: So, how are you going to survive if you can’t ride like the wind?
Gerd: I don’t really know. Riding’s been my life…
Hermann: Don’t give up, man. You told me that.
Gerd: …Thanks for nothing, you jerk.
*Hermann leaves.
*Gerd sheds HOT TEARS OF SHAME.

Gerd: You’re not Dr. House!
Mysterious Ganguro Doctor: I’m one of his assistants. Dr. House is busy with his paperwork and is in Tampa.
Gerd: What’d he say?
Mysterious Ganguro Doctor: He says this might be your only chance of walking again.
*The Mysterious Ganguro Doctor hands Gerd a pill.
Gerd: …An aspirin? Is he out of his mind?
Mysterious Ganguro Doctor: This is a new regenerative drug meant for cases like yours. It’s under tight wraps, and we’re not done testing this drug yet.
Gerd: …So how’d he get his hands on one of these?
Mysterious Ganguro Doctor: He has his ways.
Gerd: …I see.

Mysterious Ganguro Doctor: Well if you don’t mind,  I’m outta here.  He doesn’t pay me enough to listen to his patients.
Gerd: …Thanks I guess.
*Mysterious Ganguro Doctor walks off.
Gerd: (to himself) House is barking mad…

72 hours later…

Gerd: I’m cured! Thank You Dr. House, wherever you are!

Gregory House: That was disturbing. Let’s never talk of it again.

House MD is a totally awesome show.

Entry filed under: Anime, BLASSREITER, Funny.

GONZO, Druaga, BLASSREITER, and whoa. So ronery, but I has an answer!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Roy 747  |  April 7, 2008 at 3:23 pm

    “House MD is a totally awesome show.”

    What a conclusion.

    I quit just after the halfway point, couldn’t take anymore. Too much CG, much like Gantz.

    Reply
  • 2. serial  |  April 7, 2008 at 11:49 pm

    Blassreiter 1 was… OK.

    But it felt… NOT OK.

    It fails to grab my attention, for some reason.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

April 2008
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,925 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


