No seriously, these awesome news must stop rocking my soul in the middle of hippie week.

April 4, 2008 at 10:23 pm 1 comment


Holy crap on a stick up Jack Thompson’s butthole!

Type-Moon, arguably the most awesome of all VN companies after Key, has decided to RELEASE/DEVELOP A NEW VISUAL NOVEL WOO!

Unfortunately, Nasu is being lazy and is going to VNify an old novel of his. Which is still pretty awesome, if you like used goods, LOL. (It’s still awesome either way.)

Anyway… here’s the skinny:

Title: Mahou Tsukai no Yoru – Witch on the Holy Night (Japanese: 魔法使いの夜 English: Night of the Witch)
More Details: In the May Issue of Tech Gian (or you could wait for 4/21/2008)

I dunno if this has any relevance to this but apparently, Nasu has too much time on his hands and has created a 2-month TYPE-MOON fair. I don’t know any Japanese, but it’s from the 27th of March to the 23rd of May. The timing of the TM Fair and the VN announcement seems to be way to coincidental. Then again I don’t speak Japanese, so…

Shingo got to the juicy news first though, and I’m the one with a Beast’s Lair account. I am made of fail and lose orz

Still it is delicious Mahoyo I must play it for Aoko sechz lololol.

Dirty Little Secret of Mahoyo thanks to The Moonlit World and Evospace.

Entry filed under: Mahoyo, visual novels, WTF.

Adressing hate, and Love, for otaku Part 1 – NERD RAGE against other fans, companies, and the like. Adressing hate, and Love, for otaku Part 2 – Ramifications and resolutions

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. serial  |  April 4, 2008 at 11:33 pm

    I KNOW! It’s great news for me! Not so great news for my increasingly-fuller hard drives!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

April 2008
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,509 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


