Who exactly is this Kaioshin feller?

February 8, 2008 at 6:05 am 5 comments


*He’s a dramawhore. Like me, but he’s all SRS BSNSS. I’m only half SRS BSNSS. And I fail so hard at it :V

**Also NERD RAEG on kur0gane for totally ripping on fansubbers. Not a good idea to flame fansubbers yo.

KURO I HAET JOO FOR FLAMING FANSUBBERS :< SO MUCH HAET HAET HAET HAET RAWWGH MUST EAT KUR0GANE SPLEEN FOR APPEASE ANGER

Also Sunrise totally sucks for being a Bandai-owned entity and ruining Gundam lolololololol oh noes I r Sunrise bashing OH NOES TEH GREAT SUNRISE FANDRAMAFAG KAIOSHIN WILL RAIN CURSES AND HELLFIRE ON ME FOR BASHING SUNRISE LOLOLOL

Notes:
* This is somewhat true. Me failing at drama is over 9000% true.
**Someone told me to be more consistent with my message. Also true. But the NERD RAEG is totally fake.

Entry filed under: propoganda.

It’s Chinese New Year, so what? That’s the last time I fall asleep.

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jan  |  February 8, 2008 at 5:02 pm

    Oh my.

    This is kind of getting hilarious.

    Reply
  • […] Legendary Status Attained? Kaioshin Gets Roasted? Published February 9, 2008 Kaio’s Corner , Written By Kaioshin Sama So yeah, awesome, I’m being parodied…..I Think?Parody One […]

    Reply
  • 3. abao  |  February 9, 2008 at 2:35 pm

    I dont like this Kaioshin fella, even though I’m a moderate.

    Reply
  • 4. Totali  |  February 10, 2008 at 1:03 am

    imo drm needs a hug.

    Reply
  • 5. Tyrenol  |  February 10, 2008 at 1:08 am

    I WAS going to say: “Just ignore that @$$.” But I guess it’s too late.

    My comment still remains. Anyone who uses the word “troll” to describe someone should kill themselves. Anyone who live merely for the “drama” and not helping in the push to change an industry are even worse than useless.

    Also: Clannad is pure garbage.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

February 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,876 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


