Would you dispose of her?

January 23, 2008 at 1:42 am 2 comments


No seriously, people.

If the Weighted Companion Cube was actually Kotomi from Clannad, would you still do what it takes, for those that are Still Alive~?

Personally, I’d experiment with the tip of the Aperture Science HandHeld Portal Device before the merest speck of a line of a flash of that thought would ever cross my mind.

And no, don’t let the cake distract you from your moral conundrum. Only a hamster angel, a gerbil, Manny Calavera, Raz, Tim Schafer wielding a fish (and a photo of a naked John Romero OR Gabe Newell), a talking taser, and, uh, maybe G-Man and a talking yahtzee set, may distract you in your quest.

P.S. : Portal > j00

Entry filed under: Anime, Clannad.

Sir, just because your country has bad parenting doesn’t mean you can go around and assign scapegoats. I. Hate. SAUERKRAUT!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. IcyStorm  |  January 23, 2008 at 11:25 am

    I wish I had Portal. T_T I’ve only played through the first 10 levels via the First Slice demo.

    Reply
  • 2. Shin  |  January 24, 2008 at 11:57 pm

    I enjoyed Portal more than I did with TF2 lawl

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

January 2008
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,738 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


