This is an extremely late Clannad post.

October 19, 2007 at 8:00 am 8 comments


With my work schedule I really have little time to sit on a chair and watch animé so my postings has been rather sporadic.

Also I’m not in the mood to do an unfunny writeup, so that’ll come much later.

To sum it up episode 2 was about:

  • Sunohara flying (cue “I Believe I Can Fly”)
  • Tomoyo sending Sunohara down the garbage chute AFTER kicking him 528 times (how does Sunohara survive that, I wonder).
  • KYOU IS BI (meaning she does it with both genders :P)
  • Kotomi haet astrophysics
  • FUUKO :3
  • Moar plot progression (Tomoya haet dad, Tomoyo broke his arm, Nagisa really likes Tomoya)
  • No epic makeouts (No DarkShaunz, it’s not Kyou who fscks like a tiger, it’s TOMOYO. Her violence is just an outlet for her sexual frustration!)
  • No SUNOHARA ENDING (CURSE YOU FANBOYS YAOI IS FUNNY)
  • Ryou is like a not sick Shiori! Awww, poor GunCannon can’t stick his guncannons into Ryou 😛  Try Fuuko 😛

CLANNAD is equal parts funny and awesome and acid (no not that kind of acid that melts your face off.). And no, I was struck by the Keybola Virus a long timne ago 😛
And now, epic spoilers AWAY

  • Tomoyo wants to be the student council president for her little brother. Oh she also has the hots for this dude called Takafumi, which is why they made Tomoyo After 😛
  • Kyou becomes a teacher in a kindergarten and no she is not bi, but NOT a pedo 😛
  • Fuuko is dead LOL (Of course if you paid attention, you’d know that already)
  • Kotomi haet astrophysics and the like because her parents were so involved in it, they DIED in a CAR CRASH. Oh I think said car crash killed Fuuko and Tomoya’s mother, but then again who’s keeping the score 😛
  • I think Nagisa married Tomoya and they make babies :V

Oh well that’s it for this episode. Moar next episode, where I work up enough nerve to play through Deus Ex to write something unfunny involving that and CLANNAD :V

Entry filed under: Anime, Clannad.

Moar Seimoé fun 4chan has fallen!

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Hinano  |  October 19, 2007 at 8:40 am

    they died in a plane crash

    Reply
  • 2. drmchsr0  |  October 19, 2007 at 9:30 am

    Car crash, plane crash, samedifference :V

    At least I didn’t say BerSerCAR Crash 😛

    Reply
  • 3. Kurogane  |  October 19, 2007 at 5:16 pm

    Sigh, Drm, your posts are ever so tastelessly hillarious.

    Reply
  • 4. Darkshaunz  |  October 20, 2007 at 12:21 pm

    Pretty sure Kyou sexes like a tiger.

    Look at those hips and smile man, that girl will rip you apart till you scream in elation.

    😉

    Reply
  • 5. Tyrenol  |  October 31, 2007 at 8:40 am

    Not to be funny or anything. Plus I may tick Clannad fans off. But it needs to be said:

    CLANNAD SUCKS.

    It reaks of kicked balls and unfunny reverse domestic violence.

    You talk about Japan losing their darn mind when they asked the US Government for help in stopping illegal downloading. THat$ $elf DeFen$e.

    But it’s the collective of Kyoto Animation who had lost their darn minds when they made yet another piece of moe crap for losers to feel superior with. -_-

    What?! Bring it!

    Reply
  • 6. Sobakasu  |  February 12, 2008 at 11:03 pm

    lol, Tyrenol = mass failure

    Reply
  • 7. Serious Sobakasu  |  February 12, 2008 at 11:18 pm

    No, seriously.

    If you don’t like it, how absolutely wonderful for you. But ask yourself this: Why should you care if /we/ like it?

    This “moe crap”, as you so eloquently put it, is not “moe crap” to a fan. All you’re doing is presenting your personal opinions as facts. Don’t get me wrong. We are all entitled to our own opinions, but sometimes, it’s better to keep them to yourself.

    I can’t expect much of you, though. You do somehow seem to think you’re qualified to go around reviewing stuff like that, and if you want to do that on your own personal website, go ahead. But obviously, you don’t think that’s enough.

    Another thing… why are you here if you aren’t a fan?

    Reply
  • 8. Tyrenol  |  February 13, 2008 at 1:00 am

    Serious Sobakasu = I’m here because I care. Also, I LOST MONEY being an anime fan.

    And since I can’t get my money back, I might as well tell the industry over in Japan to man the hell up. Or atleast spread the word around so the thought’s in the back of people’s heads.

    Plus, I’m not the type of guy who’d spread lies for fun. I’d say that “Tomoyo had kicked Sunohara’s butt” and it wouldn’t be a lie.

    And: Not only am I qualified to go around reviewing stuff like that since I lost all my hard-earned money to past bullcrap like Clannad, I also feel that my wallet (like every other wallet the anime industry should work on taking money from) speaks more than anything that comes from out of your mouth or anything you write on someone else’s blog.

    Finally; I work 41 hours a week as a security officer, pay about half of what I make for a studio apartment, AND I’m Black. I’m WAY OVER your level of “mass failure.”

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

October 2007
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,987 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


