We has a problem

September 30, 2007 at 8:12 pm 3 comments


Starting tomorrow, I will be off to taste the wonderful working life. I have no idea if I’ll ever survive 4 months of rabid scrutiny, dastardly office politics, wrangling obsolete software and hardware, and hunting down places to eat.

On the plus side I do get to wear a shirt and tie :3

Until I wrangle a way to write undetected from my boss (or do some mad scheduling), I’ll be writing with a lot less frequency that ‘d hope I’ll be doing. And if I do maintain a breakneck pace, I’ll most probably be not sleeping or have finally mastered time management.

Until then, enjoy the shiny new banner, and the ones that didn’t make it. (Not safe for mind)

orzmannosuke1.png

orzmannosuke2.png

orzmannosuke3.png

Entry filed under: WTF.

CLANNAD: 4 DAYS CLANNAD: 3 DAYS

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. EdogawaConan  |  September 30, 2007 at 10:44 pm

    lawl

    Reply
  • 2. Anonymous  |  October 1, 2007 at 7:41 am

    The Sexy Beam one was vastly superior. Also, I’m deeply sorry that your job doesn’t involve ruining human lives.

    Reply
  • 3. drmchsr0  |  October 1, 2007 at 2:53 pm

    Well, I never said I was going to ruin people’s lives DIRECTLY 😛

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

September 2007
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,509 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


