I do try to be more objective, but this is quite getting out of hand.

August 21, 2007 at 10:42 pm 3 comments


1187053304317.jpg

 My stand is very clear on this.

Well, a Sunday has come and gone, but no one, I repeat, no one has ever taken up my challenge and tried to prove that their stand is just and true.

If your cause is just and true, then you should come and say that in front of my face (abuse is optional). What better way to prove that your stand is just and true than to say it in front of a lot of people? And in front of the Lord.

This is not a service I offer to anyone, but a challenge. If your cause is just and true, you will have no problems saying it in front of a crowd. This isn’t even a dare. It is an ultimatum. If you really believe your cause is just, say it in front of the Lord. On the Internet, anyone can say anything. Backing up those words, however, is another matter altogether.

This challenge is also open to the people who started this mess, Mr. Stephen Sing and Mr. Peter Go. Should you believe your cause is just and true, this is the perfect chance to do so. Prove to me you still have a small inkling of honor and integrity in that soul you currently have.

Say it in my face, I am a freeloader and a faggot. I don’t care. Hurl abuse at me. I don’t care either. Hit me, if you will. Kill me from where I stand. If your cause is just and true, no one will oppose you. Right now, both causes are unjust and self-serving. How can I throw my weight in with greed and rebellion? You tell me.

I have always thrown my support in with the just and righteous. I have never supported evil, and will never do so. Two causes, one just as evil as the other, clash, none will survive. It has been written since time immemorial, and true it will ring. Evil cannot defeat evil, only good can. Darkness can never defeat darkness, only light will. Fire defeats ice, not ice.

When will mankind ever learn.

Links:

A local forum and their misguided attempts to use evil to defeat evil

Evil lurks afoot.

A stronghold of evil.

An evil document.

Sure, Henry Jenkins may be right on some things, but that is one ambiguous law if I ever saw one.

It’s about software, but hey, it works for pretty much any kind of medium 😛

Henry Jenkins: One handsome old dude 😛

Entry filed under: Anime, Bitching.

How America handles something as sticky and the Berne Convention when it comes to foreign media. You reap what you sow.

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Tyrenol  |  August 22, 2007 at 12:25 pm

    I’ve just started on watching the 12-episode anime series called “Grenadier.” In it, a blonde buxom young woman with a revolver travels Japan(?) and tries to preach to everone about non-violence. I’m currently up to three stories. But the story’s an interesting experience.

    Real anime fans don’t condone what’s happening in Singapore with Odex and enemies. And while dehumanization is a quick and easy answer, nobody has the true right to do that either.

    The way I see it, more people will get hurt before the situation will be solved peacefully. And those without the 3-large will end up fighting in court against Odex. -_-;

    Reply
  • 2. JL  |  August 23, 2007 at 9:30 am

    I can’t tell if you’re being serious in your posts or if this is all one big joke to you. The reason I say this is because you come across as a religious fanatic. I’m a Christian too, and I think it’s great that you believe in God and want to act morally. But what you’re saying is really disrespectful. First of all, don’t throw the name of God around like it’s a threat. And don’t tell people that they’ll be annihilated and denied of salvation. Frankly, that’s not your decision.

    And-I’m referring to your last post when I say this-what is up with you posting your church address? Seriously, why would you want to invite that kind of conflict into your church among people who are not involved at all?

    Reply
  • 3. drmchsr0  |  August 23, 2007 at 10:31 am

    I wish I were treating this as one big joke, but I’m dead serious about this.I’d love to sic the powers of parody and bad humour to at least ease the pain of everyone affected, but unfortunately, this isn’t the time to joke, at least for me.

    I know I should have challenged all those who claim their cause is just to face me in a public arena like a shopping centre, and I know that I shouldn’t throw the Good Name around frivolously, but if you did read the Old Testament, the very name alone (uttered by the enemies of Israel) did scare the pants off the invaders.

    …Yeah, my little zealot seems to be peeking out. Many apologies. You can’t curb free speech and all, though, and I don’t think I can take back my words :V

    I’ll remember to lock him in a box or something.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

August 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,509 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


