A Mountain of Faith, it is out

August 17, 2007 at 6:39 pm 10 comments


No Reimu does not like being called a zombie

 Yeah, The new Touhou is out, can’t be bothered to say anything about it, because there’s pictures of Stages 4-6 on 4chan and other places, plus people have already cleared MoF Lunatic. Videos on nicovideo. Also Reimu is not a zombie.

So while we wait for SHAMEAMP (I mean IaMP 2) to poof into existence, I’ll leave you with pics of the Stage 5 and EX-Stage Boss. She is so cute. Oh dear. She is so cute I could di-

*nosebleeds a fountain

O_O

V

So cute… … … … I wanna v^h^h^h^h^h^h^h^h^h^hug her and kiss her and make her my pet :V OF course I did not mean that sexually. You pervs.

MOERU WA YO

Entry filed under: Touhou.

LOL I FORGOT A TITLE

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Michael  |  August 18, 2007 at 12:28 am

    /me touches DrmChsr0

    Reply
  • 2. TheBigN  |  August 18, 2007 at 12:37 am

    Would you at least take her out for walks and things like that? :v

    Reply
  • 3. DiGiKerot  |  August 18, 2007 at 12:50 am

    If Reimu isn’t a zombie, explain how she is walking around without arms in that picture 😛

    Reply
  • 4. drmchsr0  |  August 18, 2007 at 12:58 am

    TheBigN: YES I WOULD T_T AND THEN I’LL TAKE HER TO A DARK ALLEY AND T_T

    DiGiKerot: Yukari did it.

    Reply
  • 5. TheBigN  |  August 18, 2007 at 1:43 am

    I was wondering about the lack of arms too. It would seem like something Yukari would do~

    And why do what you want to do in a dark alley instead of at home? Something new?

    Reply
  • 6. puyopuyooon  |  August 19, 2007 at 5:00 am

    What’s the Zombie Reimu joke about anyway?

    Reply
  • 7. drmchsr0  |  August 19, 2007 at 11:55 pm

    doesn’t Reimu look kinda odd in MoF?

    Reply
  • 8. Moonlight Bomber  |  August 20, 2007 at 4:08 pm

    If Reimu will get infected by the T-Virus or Las Plagas… bah, that’s a different story (I don’t want that to happen either).

    Reply
  • 9. Dweamer  |  March 24, 2009 at 11:04 am

    Did you draw that? Very Nice I draw like a retard haha.

    Reply
  • 10. Dweamer  |  March 24, 2009 at 11:28 am

    Reimu does look quite odd in Mountain of Faith, she appears yellowish and almost jaundiced. Also her eyebrows are unusually raised.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

August 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,738 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


