Musics, lawl

June 7, 2007 at 3:20 pm Leave a comment


BIDOOFS HAVE OVER NINETHOUSAAAAAAAAA-

Wait, wrong post. Oh dear. Gotta check that sanity seal sometime.

Ahem. Well, I got bored of waiting for the lol animu embargo to be lifted, so I’ll try to relieve my boredom by talking about doujin musics for a while. Well, unless you want me to rave about Battletech fan remixes :V

Unfortunately, unlike most people, I will be extremely biased and unforgiving to the point that I will declare any album or track as utter and extreme failaids. Mostly because of my standards :V ( O RLY? YA RLY OMFGWTFBBQIT)

How I will rate songs:

  • On how awesome it is compared to Tori no Uta, said to be the best lol eroge song in teh Universe, I think. (STAFOO, biatch, it is awesome)
  • On how mood setting it is, if applicable, when compared to Gentle Jena (screw you, it IS mood setting)

I am a horrible horrible man.

Also, I declare Marisa Stole The Precious Thing utter failaids. (The song, not the Flash). Nid moar Waki Miko Reimu.

Entry filed under: doujin.

RO2 Open Beta underway in Korea, no you can’t play as a Poring Spawn moar Hanyuu

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

June 2007
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,657 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


