Hay lady, look at mah extremely hueg list of stuff

May 16, 2007 at 8:00 am 6 comments


This is one hueg list alright. LOL

tl;dr plox

(Drm note: I’ve said it once and I’ll say it again. Greed is the root of all evil. I don’t really care even if I get arrested. I’ll gladly serve my jail time, sure, but I fear for the people rather than me. I know what I’m doing and I’ll suffer the consequences if I have to. Also, I highly doubt they will take action. It does not take too much to ignite the spark of revolution here. Not to mention this action will cause one heck of an uproar. [IT’S ALL A SHOW] Ah well, Barack Obama for Prez 2008. It’s not too long before 2008 rolls in. We all just have to hold out for another 8-15 months or so. And that’s about as political as I’m willing to go.)

Entry filed under: Bitching.

Touhou 10: Mountain of Faith Countdown PART DEUX Touhou 10: Mountain of Faith Countdown! AGAIN!

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. lolikitsune  |  May 16, 2007 at 10:56 am

    Good man 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. ST Journalist  |  May 16, 2007 at 11:02 am

    Hi, The Sunday Times is doing a write up on Singapore Cosplay Club’s trademarking of the term “cosplay”. The IPOS recently declared it invalid – 3 years after approving of it.

    It would be great if you can link me to some local cosplay clubs and communities, or people in general who are upset with the SCC’s move. I also would like to carry out a short interview with you so do drop me an email at the above stated address! Cheers and thank you very much!

    Reply
  • 3. Tyrenol  |  May 16, 2007 at 12:29 pm

    Meh! They might as well make a list of what hadn’t been pirated. 😛

    Reply
  • 4. 5parrowhawk  |  May 16, 2007 at 9:58 pm

    Just to play the devil’s advocate, aren’t we being greedy by wanting our lol animu for free? 😉

    Seriously, if Odex bucked up and started releasing quality product on a decent schedule, I wouldn’t mind buying from them. As it is, all they’ve accomplished is to persuade me to stop downloading AND to never give them a single cent of my money. Let the anime scene go into a near-death state for now, I say. When Odex is well and truly dead (or repented), then things will be better.

    The only caveat is that I do hope we won’t have any Jonahs who start bitching when Odex actually does repent. 😉

    Reply
  • 5. Anonymous  |  May 16, 2007 at 11:00 pm

    I guess this is appropriate now:

    I am the bone of my connection.
    FTP is my soul, and P2P is my blood.
    I have downloaded over a thousand files.
    Unknown to copyright.
    Nor known to international treaties.
    Have withstood days to download a single episode.
    Yet, those eyes will never see anything.
    So as I pray, “Unlimited Piracy Works.”

    Reply
  • 6. Chris  |  May 20, 2007 at 12:38 am

    They can fight piracy as much they want. I don’t care. I’m no pirate. File-sharing is not piracy, period. Companies and governments all over the world have gone too far for too long. Nobody is going to listen to this FUD any longer. No sane person gives a shit about “terrorism” or “piracy”.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

May 2007
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,987 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


