Top Blog Episode 3: Introducing the CHART OF ANGER

April 27, 2007 at 12:17 am 3 comments


Drm Note: Sorry it took so long. Real life and whatnot. I’ve been looking forward to this all week, honest.

DISCLAIMER: This article is meant to offend, annoy, incite feelings of anger, and just outright ruin someone’s day. All in the name of humour. If you take offense to whatever is in this article, please do not complain. I have already warned you. Further complaints will be dealt with in the same manner as these reviews.

*ANNOYING OP MUSIC*

TOP BLOG, with your host, DrmChsr0!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

‘Ello! And welcome to episode 3! Due to certain ‘technical difficulties’, the show’s out a little later than usual. Apologies for the wait and whatnot.

Well, enough of the jibba jabba, and on with the show!

This week, we feature a stunning Russo-American who’s formerly a fansubber, is female (PIME TARADOX) and is currently hooked with famous blogger jpmeyer, give it up for HINANO!!!!!!!!!!!!

*OSHI- OMFGWTFBBQIT Is it A MAN Mudkips lulz tits or gtfo

Ahem. Excuse me for a moment. We’ll be back after a few words from our sponsors

*LOL COMMERCIALS AnimeNano rox!

FLAMETHROWER HARPOON STRIKE

*mass impalation and burning of anonymous commence.

Annnnnnnnnd… … … Welcome back. Who said gratuitous violence doesn’t bump up the ratings?

Anyway, since Miss Hinano seems to be mercifully unable to attend today’s show, let’s get on with the good stuff.

Article 1

Oh my word. What cheap and low-quality wines we have there.Y’know Hinano, even if you don’t touch alcohol, I expected better taste from you. Honestly, which supermarket did you buy those wines from? The local greengrocer’s? Even a monkey-run vineyard could produce better wine than that!

Article 2

Factory-processed cheddar. Real nice, if you’re into MSG and salt and other toxins and whatnot. I’d suggest, Brie, Swiss, Edam, or Roquefort Bleu.  Handmade Parmesan also work.

Article 3

I am rendered speechless. My wit machine has failed. Even all my retarded memes can’t come into effect. I can’t help but scream THIS IS THE MOST AWESOME PIECE OF WRITING I HAVE EVER READ. I CRIED LIKE A BABY AND SHAT A BRICK HOUSE. It is that wonderful.

Hinano, I take my hat off to thee.

*snaps out of reverie.

Ahem, before I end the show, I’d like to introduce the CHART OF ANGER. Basically, this means that after the most brutal of test drives, ‘m going to rank them one by one, from a scale of 100 to -100. Here goes nothing.

LOL CHART OF ANGER

Annnnnnnnnnnnnnd we’re out of time and I’m outta steam. See ya next week, folks!

NEXT WEEK: It’s an Exploding Hung bus!

Entry filed under: Top Blog.

I is 1 year old, lololol So I hear Gainax lieks Controversy… … …

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Hinano  |  April 27, 2007 at 12:41 am

    LOL!!
    XD That chart confuse me
    and I’m glad my clannad post made you poop a house XD

    Reply
  • 2. Anonymous  |  April 27, 2007 at 8:27 am

    drm is obviously biased towards Clannad, WHERE IS MAH OBJECTIVITY?

    Reply
  • 3. Lupus  |  April 28, 2007 at 4:08 pm

    That chart shows how angry you are when you read those blog doesn’t it.

    You Jason fanboy, you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

April 2007
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,811 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


