Top Blog Episode 2: Hit by a Mammoth Tank’s worth of retardedness!

April 17, 2007 at 7:55 am 12 comments


Drm Noto (Mamiko, LULZ): Ya Rly. His posts make me stupid.

DISCLAIMER: This article is meant to offend, annoy, incite feelings of anger, and just outright ruin someone’s day. All in the name of humour. If you take offense to whatever is in this article, please do not complain. I have already warned you. Further complaints will be dealt with in the same manner as these reviews.

*ANNOYING OP MUSIC*

TOP BLOG, with your host, DrmChsr0!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

‘Ello! And welcome to episode 2!

Today we feature someone who really needs no introductions, and a downright lout, someone wh-

Audience: JUST GET ON WITH IT!

Ladies and gentlemen, Jason Miao.

*violent CABBAGE response* *even more violent fruit-throwing response* *someone humps a Mudkips plushie*

Oh dear. We’ll be right back.

*commercial break, lulz*

Offscreen: SECURITY! And A flamethrower!

*FOOOM*

…Annnnnnnnnnnnnnd we’re back. Sorry ’bout the violent response. Didn’t really expect it to happen. Now onto th-

Wait, what? All our copywriters have been stricken with a massive loss of intelligence? This is unpossible! I shall go take a look at this guy’s writings myself!

*looks at typical Miao post.* *becomes stupid.* *several minutes pass.*

Durrrrr… … … … …

*poke* *poke* *poke* *meme’d!* */b/tarded!* *mudkips!*

Guh… Where was I? Oh yes.

I can’t believe such filth actually exists on the Internet! It’s quite obvious he can write a halfway decent article, but for the sake of some idiotic reason only people like him know, he turns almost every post into a simmering, slobbering RETARDFEST. He blabbers on about the most minor of things, and fails to put his point across! Unless the point was that he’s a failure of a writer, that is. Which is so obvious, even a dead slug could feel his stupidity. That’s how bad his writing really is.

Oh, and as a public service announcement (since you all saw what happened):

Reading ANY of his articles WILL make you stupid. I repeat. Reading ANY of his articles WILL make you stupid. Any attempt to visit his site WILL make you feel stupid. You have been forewarned.

Well, that’s all the time we have for today. And I need a scientific journal to restore my IQ levels. See ya next week, folks!

NEXT WEEK:

Oshi Hinano, lulz.

Entry filed under: Top Blog.

Ladies and Gentlemen, this is War. A position on fansubbing.

12 Comments Add your own

  • 1. mikemil828  |  April 17, 2007 at 8:16 am

    Oh yeah? and I’m the juggernaut!

    Reply
  • 2. lolikitsune  |  April 17, 2007 at 9:10 am

    When are you doing me? :3

    Reply
  • 3. lolikitsune  |  April 17, 2007 at 9:12 am

    Oh, and by that I meant DOING me.

    Reply
  • 4. Adun  |  April 17, 2007 at 9:21 am

    I still haven’t visit Jason’s blog, which is probably a good thing. From how you are describing it, sounds like I would need to stab my eyes out after reading his articles so I wouldn’t have to read such garbage ever again.

    Reply
  • 5. lolikitsune  |  April 17, 2007 at 9:49 am

    Let’s put it this way:

    Jason makes me look educated.

    Reply
  • 6. Owen  |  April 17, 2007 at 12:13 pm

    Is this some kind of running joke? Because I took a closer look at his blog, it isn’t that bad, right? Right?

    Reply
  • 7. lolikitsune  |  April 17, 2007 at 8:16 pm

    … it is.

    Reply
  • 8. Owen  |  April 17, 2007 at 11:24 pm

    …you lost me. /(- o -)/

    Reply
  • 9. Tyrenol  |  April 18, 2007 at 12:05 am

    I’ve been a visitor of Miao’s blog. Let me describe it for you:

    That scene in Mai-Otome where Akane and Kazuya were about to do it. Then, a bunch of guys wearing dark-blue “Ku Klux Klan” hoods and business suits came and took Kazuya away from Akane.

    Multiply that 100 times. That’s “AoMM” for you. The drooling idiocy of the moe-blob viewership is frightening and sickening. My hope is that it NEVER becomes a trend in the US.

    Reply
  • 10. Anonymous  |  April 18, 2007 at 8:36 am

    Jason Miao’s blog makes my head hurt and trust me, there are very few thing in this world that can make my head hurt.

    Reply
  • 11. Lupus  |  April 19, 2007 at 6:42 pm

    I don’t understand the hate. As far as I can tell he’s writing to entertain and imo he does that very well.

    /me runs away before he gets lynched.

    Reply
  • 12. Tyrenol  |  April 19, 2007 at 11:49 pm

    COME BACK HERE, LUPUS!! j/k

    It’s not all hate, though. Just incredible disappointment from being lured into an otherwise good series, only to get stabbed in the back or kicked in the groin.

    For me, it happened with Evangelion. It happened with Seed Destiny and Mai-ZHime. Never again, I said.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

April 2007
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,517 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


