I am a floogin’ genius.

April 4, 2007 at 6:14 pm Leave a comment


No srsly, I am a GENIUS.

<DrmChsr0> Lulu: Suzaku, I’m gay, HARD GAY FOR YOU. Let’s be buttsex buddies.
<DrmChsr0> Suzaku: OMFGWTFBBQIT WHUT?
<DrmChsr0> Euphie: Lulu, you don’t love me no more…? ;_;
<DrmChsr0> CC: Moar pizza plz kthxbai
<DrmChsr0> LuLu: I want you inside me. *LOL GEASS SUZAKU*
<DrmChsr0> Suzaku: Yessir. **GOATSE’D!(1)*
<DrmChsr0> Lulu: *YARANAIKA’D!(2)*
<DrmChsr0> *buttsex happens*
<DrmChsr0> Suzaku: Ow, my butt hurts… … …Hey, why do I have MIKURU-BIIMU(3) EYES?
<DrmChsr0> Suzaku: OMG I CAN SEE FOREVAH(4)
<DrmChsr0> LuLu: *got no Suzaku cock in ass!* ;_; Suzaku, you don’t love me no more ;_;
<DrmChsr0> Suzaku: QUIET BITCH I CAN SEE FOREVAH
<DrmChsr0> Impz: HAY GUYZ WHUT’S GOIN ON(5)
<DrmChsr0> *Lulu assraep Impz
<bj0rN> O.0
<DrmChsr0> Iskandar: *LOL ARMY OF KING* I PWNZOR J00(6)
<DrmChsr0> Hamsterling(7): Mion sux.
<DrmChsr0> ZA END.
<DrmChsr0> I rule.
<DrmChsr0> EPIC ALTERNATE GEASS 23 MATERIAL

Notes:

  1.  Goatse is, uh, distended anus. Real shockering stuff.
  2.  Yaranaika, Kuso Miso Technique, dude, do I have to link you to hardcore yaoi?
  3.  Mikuru Beam, DURRR
  4.  “I can see forever” is some 4chan meme I DO NOT want to know about.
  5.  Used in 4chan threads to signify the guy didn’t lurk enough.
  6.  Iskandar, aka Servant Rider in Fate/Zero. He is ausum beefcaek.
  7.  Hamsterling is my random side. It is a Poring that looks like a hamster.

Entry filed under: Funny, Snorting lolis.

I smell a n00b on the Internets. A Good Friday Special: Of planetarian, Good Friday, and Hidden Sigificance.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

April 2007
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,987 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


