So, I hear impz likes Mudkips… … …

March 29, 2007 at 2:56 am 13 comments


impz haet mecha with the fury of a thousand suns T_T

Unfortunately, I can’t be halfassed to pull a comparison and critique his article, so I’ll just throw in my two cents.

Now impz, I respect your opinion and all, but dismissing a whole genre and going on to say how bad it is by disguising the bad points into good points and then falsifying info in order to support your anti-mecha stand isn’t making you look good. To be brutally honest, I think your latest article was the worst in ages. Lower than even Jason Miao standard. And that’s already pretty low to start with. You’re better off flaming the genre as a whole instead of being a pretentious twat.

I was hoping to read about horrors and pain and whatnot, instead, I get something that looked like a poor Jason Miao ripoff. Shame on you, impz. Even though I agree with you on the fanboys (havinig known a few myself), the whole article just sucked.

If we can expect impz to write this badly, well, I hear he likes Mudkips.

On hindsight, we shoulda made impz review Naruto.

Entry filed under: Bitching, WTF.

Oshi desu in Doom or something Guess what I just heard.

13 Comments Add your own

  • 1. tsubaki  |  March 29, 2007 at 4:24 am

    Hear hear, good point. I think the Jason Miao comparison is valid.

    Reply
  • 2. thebign  |  March 29, 2007 at 5:13 am

    So bitter on both sides, it seems. :/

    Reply
  • 3. lolikitsune  |  March 29, 2007 at 6:58 am

    Jason Miao? /me perks up

    I must read this article in question…

    Reply
  • 4. Impz  |  March 29, 2007 at 8:49 am

    hahaha, by the way, it’s just a joke to make people laugh. hahaha, sorry ^+^, I don’t like to do such editorials 😛

    Reply
  • 5. Lupus  |  March 29, 2007 at 10:23 am

    I really want this mudkip thing explained.

    Reply
  • 6. Tyrenol  |  March 29, 2007 at 12:40 pm

    Yes. Explain the “mudkip,” please.

    Went by this guy’s site and placed by $0.05 into the box.

    Reply
  • 7. drmchsr0  |  March 29, 2007 at 4:15 pm

    The Mudkips thing? Well, that’s a 4chan meme :V

    Reply
  • 8. Tyrenol  |  March 29, 2007 at 11:44 pm

    But what I’m asking is “what is it?”

    Reply
  • 9. thebign  |  March 30, 2007 at 1:28 am

    http://www.wikichan.org/index.php/Mudkip

    Enjoy. 😀

    Reply
  • 10. Anonymous  |  March 30, 2007 at 7:47 am

    People didn’t knew about the awesome of Mudkips? You’re dead to me. DEAD.
    Also, Impz should replace the editorial with the text LOL I HAET MECHA ANIMU SHOWS in size: 40, color: red and font: Comic Sans for the desired effect.

    Reply
  • 11. alkanphel  |  March 30, 2007 at 6:15 pm

    I told you guys that the winner should have made him review Naruto

    Reply
  • 12. Tyrenol  |  March 31, 2007 at 7:01 am

    Thank you for answering the question, Anonymous.

    Now, in order to not be confused with the other anonymii, please get yourself a nickname. 🙂

    Reply
  • 13. Ronin  |  April 1, 2007 at 1:06 am

    I felt that sting a year ago. 😦

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

March 2007
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,806 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


