Spring Season Part 2, Even though I think I am too late.

March 27, 2007 at 7:09 pm 2 comments


IT’S SPRING~

Quiet foo! Lily White is the Herald of Spring!

Ahem. I feel motivated enough to start on the second half of the spring season. So sue me.

  • Robby and Kerroby: Looks like a kid’s show. Meh, whatever.
  • Touka Gettan: Oshi Kao no Tsuki Nai movie Oshi no pretteh Carnelian arts Oshi T_T
  • El Cazador: *calls for sum Spike Spiegel backup.
  • ENGAGE Planet KISSDUM: I can’t believe it’s not Macross!
  • OVER DRIVE: Not to be confused with that Touhou Flash. Also about biking.
  • OH! Edo Rocket: Wait, wha? Rockets in feudal Japan?
  • Kono Aozora nii(-nii) Yakusoku ni Chi Riviera something something yetanothererogeadaptation: Dude, If I can’t be bothered to get the name right, why would I bother?
  • Romeo X Juliet: Romeo and Juliet fight monsters. And, uh, stuff. Shakespeare doesn’t seem too amused. I think.
  • Ado Mechanes Theos GIGANTIC FORMULA: I wish they fought using the magic of MATHEMATICS, instead of giant robots.
  • Bakugan Battle Brawlers: Kid’s show. Silly marketing stuff.
  • Koutetsu Sangokushi: Mecha in Feudal Japan? I dunno.
  • Keroro Gunsou Season 4: WHUT
  • LoveCom: :V
  • Bokurano: Oshi another GONZO Show (tj_han secretly approves)

Skipping Kaze no Shikon(now known as Kaze no STIGMA, or Kaze no SHANA RIPOFF)  and Spiders Riders S2… … …

  • AIka R16: I think this is Agent Aika :V
  • The Skullman: He is a man with a skull. He is from old manga. Don’t ask me how I knew that.
  • AFURO SAMURAI DIRECTOR’S CUT: Yes, the samurai with a freakishly huge afro returns.
  • Dennou Coil: Lamer version of Manabi Straight :V
  • Devil May Cry lololol: Dante’s kickin’ ass and snappin’ undead necks, if you played the game, yo’d have seen this. Nothing to see here, move along.
  • TMNT: Woah. I like the new TMNT series. And it’ll air in Japan. Cool.
  • LOL DUEL MASTERS: Extremely boring, lousy and irritating card game, extremely boring, lousy and irritating show.
  • Dai Mahou Touge 7-8: LOL Wrestling violence.

Blahblahblah I’m too lazy to pick me personal favorites. Though I suggest these series:

  • Hayate the Combat Butler
  • LUCKY STAR :3
  • Nanoha StrikerS (even though Long Nanoha is looooooooooong)
  • Seto no Hanayome (It will be a hilarious and mildly homosexual experience)
  • Polyphonica lawl
  • Nagaserete Airantou (Machi looks liek Shana :V)
  • Darker than BLACK (Woot slick)
  • Kamichama Karin (Oshi too cuet)

Annnnnnnnnnnnnnnd I’m done.

Entry filed under: Anime.

This post was made on an iMac. Oshi desu in Doom or something

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Tyrenol  |  March 27, 2007 at 11:40 pm

    My question: Can you speak Japanese?

    If so, can you call these companies and ask them to stop turning h-games into regular anime? (Because it’s f***in’ annoying.)

    Oh, and here’s my list:

    Saint Beast ~Kouin Jojishi Tenshi Tan~ (Because it includes Kenichi Suzumura, aka Garbage Seed Destiny’s Shinn Asuka.)

    Nagasarete Airantou (Because it’s by Starchild. And I trust Starchild.)

    Kishin Taisen Gigantic Formula (I haven’t found Mitsuo Fukuda or Chiaki Morosawa herein yet.)

    Koutetsu Sangokushi (Anything China FTW!)

    Seirei no Moribito (Hot girls protecting shota FTW!)

    Reply
  • 2. bakugan  |  December 16, 2008 at 10:28 pm

    So Lucky That I found your blog and great articles. I will come to your blog often for finding new great article from your blog. Thank you

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

March 2007
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,806 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


