LOL orz Awards 2007

March 16, 2007 at 3:25 am 1 comment


LOL DISCLAIMER: If you actually get riled up by this, you, my friend, are a complete idiot. And a consumer whore. because I don’t do awards, foo! And no, I will not even deign to do a proper one, because I’m so awesome.

Oshi it is tiem for awardz lololol.

Meaning I get to be as biased as I want and piss off people lololol.

And here are teh winrars!

  • Best Animé : Kanon
  • Best Story : Kanon
  • Best Imagery : Kanon
  • Biggest Waste of Time : Kanon
  • Best Music : Kanon
  • Gayest Male Character : Kitagawa, Kanon
  • Hottest Female Character : Akiko Minas, Kanon
  • Hottest MILF : Akiko Minase, Kanon
  • Most Hilarious Waste Of Technology: Kanon
  • Most Tears Shed in a 5-hour Period: planetarian
  • Hottest Side Character I-Would-Not-Want-To-Jam-MY-P0N0S-Into : Kurata Sayuri, Kanon
  • Worst Animé : Kanon
  • Booby Prize : Kanon

LOLOL Kanon won all but one of the awards. Oshi I R Teh Biased. LOL DORAMA TIEM

Entry filed under: Anime, Bitching, Funny, Kanon, Snorting lolis, WTF.

It’s over!!! IT’S OVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oh my. O_O WHUT

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Tyrenol  |  March 17, 2007 at 10:48 pm

    Next time; instead of $unrise, why don’t we let Kyoto Animation do the next Gundam series. Hell! It’ll even be okay to do the art and animation as crappy as the old “mouth between the eyes” Kanon.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

March 2007
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,987 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


