LOL Wind English Patch Released LOL

February 7, 2007 at 9:52 pm 12 comments


No, srsly, it’s released, LOL

I’m gonna find the game, fly to the States, and BREAK THE SUPPORT DISC IN FRONT OF GP32’S EYES.

Oh, and in front of the No Name Losers, too. Out of pure spite. After I call the American Visual Novel Community to witness this horrible act.

Or I could go listen to TOBE GUNDAM.

In other news, Clannad is being translated. W00t.  No dorama off the port bow, or the starbow bow.

Entry filed under: visual novels.

LOL Spike Lives Not even death can stop GAR.

12 Comments Add your own

  • 1. rabidkimba  |  February 7, 2007 at 10:25 pm

    What? This must be some bizzare conspiracy… maybe it sends a frequency out of your speakers that destroys all cd/dvd media in the area when you open up the patch. (Goes to buy some “I cannot be destroyed by frequency x” media)

    More seriously, the communal translation project format seems to be going very well for Clannad. I just hope they have a good editor to make it all flow well. I’d attempt to volunteer my services, but I’m afraid it might take the enjoyment of actually playing the game out of it… 😦

    Reply
  • 2. rabidkimba  |  February 7, 2007 at 10:27 pm

    Oh, and I would just like to mention that any ill will I may have harbored towards you in my mind because of some of your flames/rants has been instantly removed because tobe gundam is the best song ever.

    Reply
  • 3. drmchsr0  |  February 8, 2007 at 12:36 am

    Actually, I have a beef with gp32. Giant beef. Size of a giant mutated cow infected with Mad Cow Disease. Yes it’s that bad.

    Reply
  • 4. Misuzu  |  February 8, 2007 at 4:30 am

    As much as you have beef with gp32… I don’t think he would care that you broke a support disk in front of him =P. It’s not like he proposed the idea, since he didn’t have any involvement in that crazy concoction. He might even enjoy it and then your being counterproductive =P.

    Reply
  • 5. drmchsr0  |  February 8, 2007 at 10:40 am

    Oh, I forgot to say something =3

    I was gonna shove those pieces of plastic up his ass, take photos and post them on 4chan to see :V

    Reply
  • 6. Misuzu  |  February 9, 2007 at 4:22 pm

    Rofl… that would do the trick xD.

    Reply
  • […] drm has mentioned it before, and it is thanks to his little note that I see that beefy muscles are now tied up working for a Clannad Translation Project. […]

    Reply
  • 8. Contrefacteurs-livreurs | Bikasuishin  |  December 6, 2007 at 4:40 am

    […] autre côté, certains excès en sens inverse n’ont pas grand sens, et il appartient sans doute à chacun de juger en conscience […]

    Reply
  • 9. asd  |  December 28, 2007 at 8:29 am

    It’s really released?
    Where I can download it?
    err 404 http://www.visualnovels.net
    Or i have misunderstanded the news?
    I only can find clannad game screens with english text in 4chan…

    Reply
  • 10. asd  |  December 28, 2007 at 8:31 am

    Shitt, sry
    http://visualnews.net/

    Reply
  • […] birth to a meme, “BREAK THE SUPPORT DISK,” by pushing their pretense of legitimacy to somewhat ridiculous extremes after their 2007 release of minori's game Wind ~a breath of heart~. It is sadly ironic that the […]

    Reply
  • 12. Tyrenol  |  April 28, 2010 at 11:03 am

    Minori are a bunch of HATERS. And HATERS GONNA HATE. lol

    Hey. I like how certain fanbase communities prove more props than the original companies ever will. I disagree with the products and the henchmen, but I’ll respect the spirit of fanpersonism.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

February 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,665 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


