Songs of a suggestive and qustionable nature, perverted to include anime references or to mock certain series outright

December 29, 2006 at 10:37 pm Leave a comment


IT’S TIME TO SING SONGS OF A SUGGESTIVE AND QUESTIONABLE NATURE.

I’ll start.

Imagine if Haruhi sang this. (Sung to the tune of Stephen Lynch’s “Special Ed/Just A Little Bit Special”)

When I was a girl of ten
I had a very best friend
Kyon was kind with good intent
But just a little different
Oh…

Special Kyon
Watched too many sci-fi flicks, ya see
Now he’s rather cynical
He’s a little bit special
Just a little bit

We played tag
And he’d get hurt
I’d play Alien
He’d eat dirt
I like espers and timetravellers
Kyon liked talking about math
Oh…

Special Kyon
Watched too many sci-fi flicks, ya see
Now he’s rather cynical
He’s a little bit special
Just a little bit

I vandalized, ditched all the boys
Kyon was busy with homework
I blackmailed, and commandered stuff
Kyon had done his BSc
Oh…

Special Kyon
Watched too many sci-fi flicks, ya see
Now he’s rather cynical
He’s a little bit special
Just a little bit

One day talking to special Kyon
He grabbed a brick and he swung at my head
And as he laughed at me that’s when I knew
That special Kyon just made me special too
No-oh

Now I laugh as I see ghosts
I give espers the finger
Next to me Kyon is fine
Yeah he’s a fucking Average Joe
Oh…

Special Kyon and me
Now we’re not right in the head you see
Now we’re rather cynical
We’re a little bit special
Just a little bit special
That fucker Kyon made me special
Just a little bit
Just a little bit special

Entry filed under: Funny.

Fate/Zero is out~ Wai~ Happy 2007~

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

December 2006
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,657 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


