2006 wrapup

December 20, 2006 at 10:55 pm 2 comments


Yes, I am back from Thailand. No I didn’t get teh AIDS.

Yeah, let me get through the list of anime aired in 2006 and see if I can remember something good or bad about them.

Also, yes, I know, SHnY got licensed. Chill already. Sieg Haruhi my fucking ass. More like sieg capitalism.

Also, that might be mildly offensive to Germans.

Now, the list.

  • Fate/Stay Night: So, who’s up for torching DEEN?
  • Code Geass: I will reiterate, THIS ISN’T CLAMP CHARACTERS!
  • Sokou no Strain: Errr… … … is this trying to teach me about cancer or something? ‘Cos I ain’t getting the lesson.
  • KyoAni’s Kanon: OMG OMG OMG
  • SHnY: Even after all I have said, I still like the show. The fucking fanbase spoiled the fun for me. All the fun. This is why we can’t have good things. Because someone will find a way to spoil it horribly.
  • Higurashi no Naku Koro Ni: Awsum. T_T
  • Utawarerumono: Yes people. This was a lot more watchable than Fate :V Needs moar sillyness.
  • OMG OURAN: Hmmm, I like my funny with a triple dose of random and no plot.
  • Dai Mahou Touge: Woo random violence using wrestling moves.

…Yeah, I need to watch  my backlog. Curses.

Entry filed under: Anime.

EOY fun facts Spoiler: Hongfire DIES.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Lenners  |  December 21, 2006 at 6:48 am

    You didn’t even mention the other Haruhi! 😮

    Reply
  • 2. Tyrenol  |  December 21, 2006 at 11:31 am

    We had 3 Haruhies, right? The Melancholy Haruhi, Ouran High’s crossdressing Haruhi, and the third one.

    I’m currently re-reading the backlogue of the reason why Studio-Dean should be torched.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

December 2006
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,738 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


