orz – moar orz, moar non-postyness, moar IRC distractions orz

November 29, 2006 at 8:41 pm 8 comments


…Yeah, I know I haven’t posted in a loooooooooooong while (5 days is a looooooooooooooooooooooong time, trust me.), but I’ve been busy. Real busy.

I believe everyone’s heard of EOY already, so I’ll dispense with that.

Okay, I admit it. In addition to being busy with assignments, I’m coordinating  the publication of a doujin artbook, to be sold at EOY 2006. And to all you people wantiing to do the same, let me tell you one thing: it’s hectic, especially if you don’t have enough time.

No you don’t get pictures until I send this sucker to the printers.

And no, I ain’t working with the Japanese here. Just some local students at your friendly Singapore Polytechnic who are interested in this type of thing.

Entry filed under: Anime.

This collabaration is so awesomecake it will be the most awesomecake of all awesomecakes. What. The. F- SISTERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Alafista  |  November 29, 2006 at 10:00 pm

    wow … doujin production … I would gladly buy one

    Reply
  • 2. Tsubaki  |  November 29, 2006 at 11:32 pm

    You better make sure there’s loli content in it, or you’re not getting a single cent from me.

    Reply
  • 3. LianYL  |  November 30, 2006 at 10:02 am

    Tsubaki buy it scan and distro.

    Reply
  • 4. meganeshounen  |  November 30, 2006 at 12:44 pm

    Scanning and distro’ng a doujin book printed by a fellow otaku. Ironic. But amusing.

    Reply
  • 5. kwok  |  December 1, 2006 at 10:33 am

    Wah lau shit even drm is faster than me. I am totally in support of local doujin so i will buy it if I don’t see the torrent first.

    Reply
  • 6. drmchsr0  |  December 2, 2006 at 12:36 am

    kwok: Well, it’s a collab work from the good people at SP LifeArts :V

    Onoz

    Reply
  • 7. kwok  |  December 2, 2006 at 9:35 pm

    Can I come in as a guest illustrator? Haha I’m begging here.

    わーん わーん desu.

    Reply
  • 8. drmchsr0  |  December 4, 2006 at 1:59 am

    kwok: Maybe next year.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

November 2006
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,925 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


