Have I mentioned I really like Kanon? No? Then :V

November 10, 2006 at 4:42 am 7 comments


Yeah, more random rablings about Kanon :V

Kanon needs MOAR AKIKO. Oh, and MOAR SAYURI. AND MOAR DEREDERE MAI. AND MOAR SHIORI :V
As for the girls, I dunno. Makoto is liek annoying tsundere fox spirit (that is not Ran) cute, Nayuki is liek boring cute (No seriously, just thinking about her makes me yawn, let’s move on, shall we?) Mai and Shiori isare liek TRAGIC MOE (yanderes, you know, girls who have reason to act all cold and mean to the male lead, and none of those reasons are very nice), and Ayu? Well, she fell out of a tree. Real hard. Poor girl didn’t fall on a bed of taiyaki, though. Would’vebeen hilarious seeing her bleed on a bed of taiyaki. (Ooh, I’m evil.)

And a really long overdue In Response to DM calling Ayu a fat taiyaki fangirl: Well, she is a little plump, and she does like taiyaki a lot, but she’s not a fat taiyaki fangirl. She’s more of a fat Yuuichi fangirl love interest. Oh, and I couldn’t remember anything spoilerlicious about Naiyuki. See, she’s boring :V

But what I really want to say is: I CAN’T DECIDE WHO TO CHOOSE TO OBSSESS OVER. MAI OR SHIORI. T_T  Mai is a true Yandere (and does the emoqualent of cutting herself), but Shiori is tragically sick. I CAN’T CHOOSE WHO TO GO NUTS OVER :V This is tearing me apart even as I type. GOOD LORD THIS IS GOING TO DRIVE ME CRAZY O_O

… … …I’m never trusting IRC bots again.

Oh, and ERURU STOP PUTTING WEIRD THOUGHTS IN YUZUHA’S HEAD. OR YOU GET NO FORK.

Entry filed under: Anime, Kanon.

Awesome. (And no, we’re not talking about the AWS-8Q or AWS-8J here) What a bloody shame.

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Tallon  |  November 10, 2006 at 7:17 am

    Shiori always annoyed me. So i’d say Mai.

    As for Nayuki, SHE MAKES A SNOW BUNNY SPIOLERS PSOIELR SPOSIERLDERS!!!!!

    Thats about all she does.

    Reply
  • 2. Carl  |  November 11, 2006 at 10:37 am

    There comes a time in every man’s life where he must decide whether to be a slobbering fanboy over Mai or Shiori. Truely, it is a time of heartbreak and indiscision.

    Reply
  • 3. s  |  November 13, 2006 at 2:03 am

    Mai sucks. Go for Shiori.

    Reply
  • 4. Michael  |  November 13, 2006 at 7:04 am

    Kanon sucks. GO FOR MIZUHO. YOU KNOW YOU ARE HAADO GEI FOR HIM.

    Reply
  • 5. sibladeko  |  November 13, 2006 at 1:29 pm

    Interesting, I actually like both the most out of the females also :V
    Coincidence?

    Reply
  • 6. Kurogane  |  November 14, 2006 at 1:06 am

    I’m starting a Shiori fanclub. I expect you to join in too.

    Reply
  • 7. drmchsr0  |  November 14, 2006 at 1:07 am

    Mike, you need meds.

    *inserts a Taiyaki repository into Mike.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

November 2006
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,802 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


