An explanation of this silly dorama stuff.

October 21, 2006 at 7:04 pm 12 comments


Now, I know you are all wondering why the fuck am I losing it. Well, I have a lot of anger in me that can’t escape because beating up people is illegal and killing them merits the death sentence. And paints me as an enemy to otaku :V (And yes, I have gone through anger management AND a psychiatrist AND medication, thankyouverymuch. They weren’t all that hyped up to be.)

Also, partly because of my nature. Usually, I just stay at the sidelines and LOL because it’s a lot better to mock the idiots rather than charging in with guns ablazing. Unfortunately, when situations come to a head, like when DM started his silly little project, I erupt like Krakatoa on steroids forcefed North Korea’s nukes.

To be honest, I’d rather not write any angry posts, because there are much better things to write about, like how awesome Bartender is, or how Shiori is much moar tragic than even Mai or even Ayu (FYI, Ayu didn’t die, damn the Good Endings), or even obscure Japanese dramedies (akihabara@DEEP is awesome, Hinano, blog eet O_O), but when obnoxious fanboys fuck up my day and sends it to Dante’s Inferno in a handbasket, I have to take a stand.

One of my beliefs is if I can do something about it, I will do it to the fullest extent of my abilities, even if it means throwing aaway my life, if not, I stay at the sidelines and do nothing. If I can influence at least one mind with my hate-laced writings  to do something, I can rest assured that I have done what I can.

Of course if I could, I would tune these assholes out. However, in doing so, I lose myself and my grip on reality. And I’d become a /b/tard. Of course, I was one once, and well, I’m slowly regressing :V

Well, I’m wasting too much time. I have a glut of posts to make, so I’ll make the ending short. Rest assured I will take my stand against the obnoxious fanboys again when the time comes. They are a stain on humanity. But I hope I don’t have to do it for a long, long time.

And now, for a few thankyous and apologies.

4chan: Thank you for taking the time to invade. It really means a lot to me.

DM: I offer you my full and most sincere apologies. I’ll admit you are free to practise you religion, no matter how absurd it is. And you are crazy enough to start that silly little project of your. I wish you well in that endeavour.

Flamers and such: Aw, did I damage your egos? I am so sorry. Shall I administer buttseckz then?

I’m glad people actually agree and disagree on my mad scribbles.

Entry filed under: Bitching.

The Visual Novel Community Hates You, The Non-Japanese Speaking Individual Who Doesn’t Deserve The Joy Of Visual Novels Lik-Sang.com is dead T_T

12 Comments Add your own

  • 1. rdrake  |  October 21, 2006 at 8:46 pm

    The obvious answer is that we agree because you bring up good points. Somehow there is always a way to bring up good points when flaming others…

    Reply
  • 2. tj han  |  October 21, 2006 at 9:39 pm

    Is a dragon better when breathing fire or spitting water?

    Reply
  • 3. lolikit  |  October 21, 2006 at 9:51 pm

    You should have thanked me, too, Drm.

    You’re going to hell for overlooking that.

    Reply
  • 4. rdrake  |  October 21, 2006 at 9:53 pm

    I wouldn’t know, it depends on what the target is. If it’s highly combustible, unarmored, or numerous, then fire would probably be better. If the target is light, organic, or less dense than water, then go for water.

    Reply
  • 5. drmchsr0  |  October 21, 2006 at 10:55 pm

    Well, it’s a dragon. Spitting water or fire, it don’t matter none to the victims.

    Now, it it came into town demanding for buttsex, I think the results might be disturbing and hilarious.

    Reply
  • 6. Tyrenol  |  October 21, 2006 at 11:29 pm

    You know… The net was about to be used as a means of communications if the US lost the Cold War.

    Now it’s a place where NEETs, tweekers, fans of “Densha Otoko,” and male leads of “Welcome To NHK” gather and escape their lack of life by fantasizing over their two-dimensional “wives.”

    And then there’s the rest of us who just wanna see a percentage of what’s animated in Japan; hoping that it’ll be released with an English dub.

    To you, Mr. Drmchsr0, I say “Go On With Your Bad Self.”

    Reply
  • 7. lolikitsune  |  October 22, 2006 at 1:07 pm

    The above comment sounds serious and is thusly lame.

    Loser.

    Reply
  • 8. kokanaden  |  October 22, 2006 at 9:50 pm

    tjhan I thought dragons do both? They don’t pee, no?

    In any case, fuck anger mangement. Anger management is like telling you not to pee when your bladder is bursting.

    Reply
  • 9. Tyrenol  |  October 23, 2006 at 8:09 am

    lolikitsune: =_|^_^|_=

    Your sad attempt at deflection doesn’t work anymore.

    Tweeker.

    Reply
  • 10. blogger_cumwhore_needs_masturbation  |  October 23, 2006 at 11:45 pm

    Please die. But not before deleting this shitty site from the web. You’re wasting space.

    Reply
  • 11. drmchsr0  |  October 24, 2006 at 10:51 pm

    I’ll need approval from Tim Berners-Lee to do that. Unless you pay me off handsomely.

    Reply
  • 12. DarkMirage  |  October 26, 2006 at 11:44 pm

    GAOOOOOOO!!!

    Down with Fat Taiyaki Fangirl!!!

    …Oh wait. Wrong topic.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

October 2006
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,986 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


