State of the Meow

October 10, 2006 at 9:27 am 8 comments


Apparently, Jones Meow has declared war on lolikit. By giving him the good ol’ IP bannage from AoMM and Blogsuki. I’m waiting for his declaration of war on hung and AnimeNano. He’ll regret pising off hung and his posse. (I know people. ’nuff said.)
In other news, Meow has resumed being a fucking idiot in his posts. I haven’t been bant yet.

And in unrelated news, Jun Maeda visited Singapore and I didn’t get his autograph T_T Also, Yaranaika McDonalds. Nothing is sacred to the Japanese.

Entry filed under: Bitching.

Kanon 2006 makes me LOL. Jigoku Shou-WTF.

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. lolikitsune  |  October 10, 2006 at 10:01 am

    orz

    Reply
  • 2. lolikitsune  |  October 10, 2006 at 11:39 am

    Psst, I should replace Miao on your blogroll 😉

    Reply
  • 3. retsgip  |  October 10, 2006 at 11:50 am

    anime blogwars are feirce, apparently

    Reply
  • 4. lolikitsune  |  October 10, 2006 at 7:34 pm

    I don’t see my link up there yet.

    Reply
  • 5. lolikitsune  |  October 11, 2006 at 8:02 am

    Hah! Haha! I’m not IP banned at my mom’s house. Yet.

    Reply
  • 6. drmchsr0  |  October 11, 2006 at 11:02 am

    ret: Yep. AnimeBlogging: Serious Business.

    lolikit: I r teh sowwy T_T Now ur linked T_T

    Reply
  • 7. lolikitsune  |  October 12, 2006 at 7:40 am

    😀

    Thanks for getting Miao’s link off this site 😉

    Reply
  • 8. Ronin  |  October 12, 2006 at 8:59 pm

    Also, Yaranaika McDonalds. Nothing is sacred to the Japanese.

    LOL.

    Hey, they should be lauded as innovators of the perverted kind of branding. XP

    anime blogwars are feirce, apparently

    Indeed. Good thing a lot of us are not caught in the middle.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

October 2006
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,991 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


