I’m crazy :V

October 2, 2006 at 10:14 pm 5 comments


This might be unprecented strange event.

I am looking for a copy of Megami 76. Don’t ask me about covers, I don’t track Megami.

However, there is one gem within that Megami: Revvie~ <3<3<3

You heard me right. I am paying good money for that one poster. :V Told you I’m nuts.

Entry filed under: visual novels.

All about yanderes :V Desu part 2

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Tallon  |  October 3, 2006 at 12:53 am

    ah, too bad its just a small one and not one of the huge ones, otherwise id be hunting for it too :

    Reply
  • 2. Tallon  |  October 3, 2006 at 12:56 am

    for some reason it cut off about everything in my comment. =/ Anyway, you can always see if you can backorder it from any sites…most places that sell megami and other magazines let you get backorders so that might work

    Reply
  • 3. Tevarrek  |  October 3, 2006 at 2:42 am

    I found the same mini-poster on eBay. Apparently, it’s a promo poster, with a Reverie pic on one side, and a Higurashi pic on the other. And yes, Satoko and Rika are on the Higurashi side.

    Reply
  • 4. zeroblade  |  October 3, 2006 at 9:30 pm

    I need that poster NOW.

    Reply
  • 5. LianYL  |  October 4, 2006 at 12:03 am

    Damn. I have Vol. 75 and Vol. 77. But not 76. Or I’ll charge a high price. Dammit. The copies ran out too fast that month.

    75 = Haruhi
    77 = Nanoha StrikerS

    76 I dunno.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

October 2006
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,925 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


