And now for something completely different.

August 2, 2006 at 1:08 am 10 comments


A man with three- Wait a minute.

*readjusts head.

There.

Good evening and welcome to ‘The lolikit Programme’. Tonight on ‘The lolikit Programme’, we’re going to look at lolikit. Lots of him. On film, and in the studio. Some of him in nice clothes, others in lovely clanky bits of loose change, some of him neatly counted into fat little hundreds, delicate lolikit stuffed into bulging buttcracks, nice crisp clean lolikits snorting lolis, pert pieces of copper lolikit thrust deep into trouser pockets, romantic foreign lolikit rolling against the thigh with rough familiarity, beautiful wayward curlicued lolikits, filigree copperplated lolikit cheek by jowl with tumbling hexagonal milled lolikit edges, rubbing gently against the terse leather of beautifully balanced lolikit books! I’m sorry. But I love lolikit. All lolikit. I’ve always wanted lolikit. To handle. To touch. The smell of the rain-washed lolikit. The lure of the lolikit. The glitter and the glory of the lolikit. The romance of the lolikit. The feel of the lolikit, the heel of the lolikit. The cold antiseptic sting of the Swiss lolikit, and the sunburnt splendor of the Australian lolikit.

Yes, I am in love with lolikit, and I am GAR for him. And I would like to stuff my penis into his buttcrack.

Entry filed under: Funny, Snorting lolis.

I’m stepping up the quality. Enjoying anime

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. j.valdez  |  August 2, 2006 at 7:10 am

    Umm….I’m afraid I don’t quite understand what your getting at here, mostly because I don’t know what lolikit is. All I can says is that this lolikit should RUN!!! RUN AWAY!!!!

    Reply
  • 2. Hige  |  August 2, 2006 at 8:51 am

    Who wouldn’t? He’s practically jail bait.

    Reply
  • 3. Ronin  |  August 2, 2006 at 2:00 pm

    I was initially under the impression that this was a spam post.

    Upon closer inspection, I noticed your longing for lolikit. 😛

    Reply
  • 4. drmchsr0  |  August 2, 2006 at 11:19 pm

    Aw, come on, people, it’s Monty Python.

    Monty Python rocks. Especially if used in the wrong way.

    Reply
  • 5. Fred  |  August 9, 2006 at 5:22 pm

    Get the fuck out of here you sick pedophile. It’s freaks like you who’re ruining America.

    Reply
  • 6. drmchsr0  |  August 11, 2006 at 10:22 pm

    Har har.

    Guess what? I’m not American! And therefore have gotten the fuck outta America! Not like I was there in the first place. 😛

    Reply
  • 7. lolikit  |  August 17, 2006 at 8:47 am

    I’m scared. I’m cool with a harem of people like Hopeless, but… the violence-prone, angry, DRM?

    Save me, Miao!

    Reply
  • 8. Os  |  October 18, 2006 at 11:06 am

    “Get the fuck out of here you sick pedophile. It’s freaks like you who’re ruining America.”

    HA HA HA HA HA HA HA. Silly Singaporeans.

    Reply
  • […] fanboying, and anger. In short, I’m a wannabe DrmChsr0. Funny how that works, what with him wanting to stick his penis into my ass. But that’s a minor detail—what’s important is that you all understand that nothing I […]

    Reply
  • […] lolikit from notdotq: …nevermind. […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

August 2006
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,811 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


