Why the FUCK am I downloading SaiKano?

July 7, 2006 at 10:48 am 8 comments


No, seriously, why the fuck am I downloading SaiKano. I’m not much for overly-graphic violence and a love story that is most probably gonna annoy me. Not to mention that the guy is a ripe bastard.

Geh. I need to get my hands on Himawari and Inukami.

Entry filed under: Anime.

Wacky Wacky TYPE-MOON Crossovers Is it okay to be otaku?

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Hinano  |  July 7, 2006 at 11:18 am

    you’ve been hit with a case of morbid curiosity

    Reply
  • 2. lolikitsune  |  July 7, 2006 at 11:22 am

    I dunno, it’s a good show…

    Reply
  • 3. Crayotic Rockwell  |  July 7, 2006 at 12:26 pm

    You really don’t need to get your hands on Himawari. Just the other day I asked myself a similar question: “Why the FUCK am I waiting for another Himawari! fansub?”

    Seriously.

    Reply
  • 4. Stripey  |  July 7, 2006 at 12:51 pm

    Personally, I would recommend Iriya no sora, UFO no natsu over Saikano. SK has very few ‘moments’ for me. 🙂

    Reply
  • 5. tj han  |  July 7, 2006 at 3:46 pm

    I am HAPPILY MARATHONING INUKAMI NOW!! WOOOOOO.

    Reply
  • 6. Ronin AnimeLover  |  July 7, 2006 at 9:49 pm

    Curiosity, pure and simple. Though I WOULD get infested by it if I had to convince myself to watch Cosplay Complex, despite its B-grade production.

    Reply
  • 7. animeotaku  |  July 7, 2006 at 11:12 pm

    I think Tsukihime’s better. But that’s because I’m a fan(atic).

    Reply
  • 8. evilsamurai  |  July 8, 2006 at 3:29 pm

    I hated! SaiKano , to put it simple it was crap on all levels >.>

    You mentioned Inukami! and I say you should! watch it, Now!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

July 2006
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,925 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


