Be vewwy vewwy quuiet, I’m hunting for loli unicorngirls.

June 29, 2006 at 1:52 am 13 comments


Sorry about not updating much. I’m currently in the middle of a SUPER SEKRET PROJECT, and I haven’t been watching a lot of anime. I did buy the last Ilya/Sakura mug from Animehouse, though. (HINT HINT)

Well, I’ve promised lolikitsune an angry Drm post, and I’ll be writing more on Higuthingy and Utawawawawawathingy as soon as I get a bit of shuteye.

Entry filed under: Off-Topic.

Summer anime selections. YOU WANT YOUR FUCKING (SPEED) GRAPH(ER)S? HERE’S YOUR FUCKING (SPEED) GRAPH(ER)S.

13 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Stripey  |  June 29, 2006 at 2:35 am

    Ahh… now I can go to Sharon and ask about “the fellow who bought your last Ilya/Sakura mug”… Your days of annomity are numbered! Err just don’t ask her about “the fellow who asked about you”. 😛

    Reply
  • 2. lolikitsune  |  June 29, 2006 at 6:42 am

    Speaking of unicorns, the ones in Nishi no Yoki Majou looked more like retarded chocobos with hooves and forehead penises.

    Reply
  • 3. lolikitsune  |  June 29, 2006 at 6:48 am

    Speaking of unicorns, your comments seem to be having issues. I tried to say that the ones in Good Witch of the West look like retarded chocobos with hooves and forehead penises, but I don’t think the submit comment button worked.

    Reply
  • 4. tj han  |  June 29, 2006 at 7:46 am

    You mean people actually buy the mugs from KKnM?

    Reply
  • 5. T_T|||  |  June 29, 2006 at 10:12 am

    Mugs are good for health.

    Reply
  • 6. Stripey  |  June 29, 2006 at 11:30 am

    >>You mean people actually buy the mugs from KKnM?

    LOL! Yeah I often forget that KKnM’s core business comes from anime mechandisings. I was told that their clientele was mostly female until they got into the figure foray which has seen them building a male customer base steadily since. 🙂

    Reply
  • 7. drmchsr0  |  June 30, 2006 at 1:59 am

    Bad Akismet-tan!

    *spanks.

    Reply
  • 8. Wallace  |  February 27, 2007 at 10:41 am

    Thanks bro! Real good work! Please also visit my site:
    [@../doorway/blogspot/tr9.txt||9||p-1||1||

    Reply
  • 9. Shannon  |  February 27, 2007 at 1:26 pm

    This site is very nise and helpfull! Please visit my site too:
    [@../doorway/blogspot/tr10.txt||7||p-1||1||

    Reply
  • 10. Edwin  |  March 30, 2007 at 10:35 pm

    I liked this site, it’s neat. Good job! Please also visit my site:

    Reply
  • 11. Johnie  |  March 30, 2007 at 10:36 pm

    Hi there! Your site is cool, indeed! Please visit my site too:

    Reply
  • 12. Jeff  |  March 30, 2007 at 10:36 pm

    Hi people! Great job! Would you please also visit my homepage?

    Reply
  • 13. Tom  |  March 30, 2007 at 10:36 pm

    Hmm… sweet! [*../nice_site2.txt*]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

June 2006
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,595 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


