We require more Touhou content.

June 14, 2006 at 5:35 am Leave a comment


Touhoutawarerumono~

It was either this or more Higuthingy speculations.

Let's see here, what can I add to my initial introduction…

Very few of us anime bloggers know the existence of Touhou. I don't really blame them, because it's not that well-known outside of Japan.

Currently, only these fine people are doing the best they can (through legal and/or other means) to spread the love of little girls shooting colourful bullet patterns at each other(other than me).

And of course, these fine websites.

I can't really say a lot of things, other than the fact that they're fun as heck, and tough as nails. Then again, doujin-wise, Touhou has some pretty interesting individuals.

Entry filed under: doujin, Touhou.

Blah, Summer ain’t all that interesting. Just rooting through me search terms…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

June 2006
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,811 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


