HAREMS HAREMS HAREMS update

June 4, 2006 at 4:44 am Leave a comment


It's been barely a month since this crazy post, and I have to update it. The first four are pretty much locked, bt the fifth and sixth are still changeable. Also, updating this at 4AM GMT/UTC+8 isn't all that fun.

Poor Ilfa gets not much love. I really wanna keep her in, but more pressing matters are forcing me to do this. I think everyone will be shocked and I'll probably have a few swords stuck in me, and then some, and most probably I'll take one in the pooper. But it's a free Internet(unless you live in China) and I have the right to say whatever I want(as long I understand my place), so :P.

5. [Out]Ilfa(To Heart 2), [In] Sonozaki Shion(Higuthingy)I think you all by now know this was coming. Again, as with most of preferences, I can't explain this one. But there's a more pressing question: Why didn't get Mion in as well? Take a look at my less-than-stale posts and you will know why.

The sixth chioce was really a bit of a rush job. I don't mind Lilith too much, but she needs to make way for someone much BETTAR. 

6. [Out]Lilith(Yamibou), [In]Hadoh Ruri(Demonbane)

Ruri is cute. Even cuter with her hair down. And in her swimming costume. And in her Battle Outfit. I'm not kidding on the last few statements.And her boobs are kinda nice, too.

And the meido corps get a new addition!

Meido Corps: [NEW ADDITION]Ilfa(To Heart 2)
Hey, Ilfa was originally a meido robot. Might as well give her a job where she can excel.

Honorable-mentions-that-slipped-my-mind-but-will-be-honored-here:

Soi(Fushigi Yuugi)
She really is like Caster(and voiced by the same VA, bonus!). A lot. I think they could be friends and lesbian loves should they meet.

Kamyu(Utawarerumono)
I FORGOT ALL ABOUT KAMYU T_T orz

Teletha Testarossa(Full Metal Panic!)
After the Tessa OVA, I suddenly realized how wonderful Tessa is. Very fuckin' wonderful.

Nagato Yuki or Imouto-chan(Suzumiya Haruhi No Yuutsu)
Yuki is wonderful~ and as for Imouto-chan, this should answer the first question that's in your mind. 

Well, that concludes my updates to my harem. I'm hoping I don't have to revamp the entire list, though.

Entry filed under: Anime, Demonbane, Higurashi.

About Prison Conditions and well, someone slap me. DrmChsr0… … … …REVIEWS HMANGA OMG

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

June 2006
S M T W T F S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 547,203 times OMG

Random Mumblings

blackhater on The Visual Novel Community Hat…