Higuthingy baseless speculations part 2.

June 1, 2006 at 2:48 pm Leave a comment


I swear to whoever is playing puppeteer with my life, this is hopefully the last time I take another trip into Hinamizawa. But first, safety precautions.
*dons a set of Gnome Battle Armor.
There we go. Now I can go on and start blabbering my baseless speculations.

First up, the curse of Oyashiro. I've found out who Oyashiro is. He's Warakia/Wallachia, the crazy katto-nuts Dead Apostle Ancestor who's actually a phenonmenon. All those goddamn TATARI references finally make sense.

Second, it has been revealed that the little hamlet of Hinamizawa is actually full of them half-demon breeds. Well, from what little I know(which is mostly based off Tsukihime, anyways), half-demons will turn/awaken to their daemonic blood, and in order to supress/stave off that, they need to consume blood or something. I wonder if human flesh can be used instead…

Third, the halfdemons in Hinamizawa go Kurenaisekishu at a very specific time. To be exact, during the Watanagashi Festival. What is the link between the Watanagashi Festival and the merry folks of Hinamizawa going Kurenaiseikishu?

Fourth, why is Shion forever kept in the basement of the house T_T Mion no likey her… T_T 

There, I'm done. DAMN YOU NASU, 7TH EXPANSION, AND DEEN. AND A BIG FAT FUCK YOU TO MION.

Entry filed under: Anime, Higurashi.

Higuscaresthefuckouttame Wild speculations and logic headaches So fucking depressed.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

June 2006
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,925 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


