LOLIGOLF OMG

May 22, 2006 at 11:53 am 3 comments


I know you people were hoping I’d bitch more about Minmei Sakamoto, but I promised loligol- errrrrr… … …Pangya. 😛

Pangya is about lolis, and golfing. That’s all to it.Well, it has other characters and stuff, but you’re limited to two characters from the start. One male, and one female, and the female is loli. So there.

Well, the objective of golf is to sink that little white ball into the cup in as few moves as possible. God I feel dirty just saying that. Golf is a perverted game. And Pangya is no exception. Well, you get some funky courses, lolis and nice music to accompany you as you try to (and in some cases, fail horribly to) sink that little white ball into the cup in as few moves as possible.

The only odd thing about this is that you don’t do this dirty deed for millions of dollars, you earn it as you play. That’s the beauty of it. And the money earned lets you buy dresses and shit to play dressup with your dol- err…….character. And new caddies, and new balls and clubs, and new dressup dol- errr……characters to play with. And items that help you get more cash. Ooh.

There are some funky skills to add to the fun, but I highly suggest you don’t try it if you’re just starting. Hell, I was in the closed beta and I still can’t pull them off.

Pangya is also known as PangyaSEA(South East Asia) and Albatross18(International, aka PangyaInternational).

Now Gimme my Arin and Kooh, you Asiasoft ‘tards. Or It’s BUTTSECKZ TIME.

Entry filed under: Loligolf.

3 seconds of Kamyu = WIN.

3 Comments Add your own

  • […] The world is indeed small. I try out my first time playing Pangya with real people, and on my fourth game I meet a fellow blogger, Drmchsr0. Who appears to be some really pro Pangya player or something. And he likes Touhou and Key. I think. And he’s crazy about Pangya, as you can see here. Too bad he doesn’t appreciate how cool Dr. West is. But the REAL problem is, KOOH ISN’T IN SOUTHEAST ASIA YET. […]

    Reply
  • 2. sonicbhoc  |  July 19, 2006 at 9:14 am

    This game is coming out for the Nintnedo Wii. I’m getting it.

    Also my dad’s computer failed hard at playing this game because of constant hiccups so I’m stopping until I get a new PC.

    Reply
  • 3. rdrake  |  September 16, 2006 at 10:26 pm

    Gah! Why the international version, Albatross18, always ahead in terms of cool stuff…Hapened in Maple too right?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’M IN THE ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRMY.

And the prophet spake, saying: "Frak this, for my faith is a shield proof against your blandishments!"

- Alem Mahat, The Book of Cain, Chapter IV, Verse XXI

Email: DrmChsr0atgmaildotcom (at=@, dot=.)

RSS HAMSTER SOUNDBITES.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Who needs a calendar?

May 2006
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

The stale pile of randomness

I have been anally violated

  • 541,595 times OMG

UNOWN, I CHOOSE YOU

HEE HEE HEE.


